Walmart Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Walmart Join TopCashback Free

Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX

Walmart has been serving Americans since the early 1960s – first when it was a small discount store, and now as one of the nation’s leading retail giants. It helps shoppers like you save on groceries, appliances, electronics, toys, games, clothes, shoes, beauty, pets, party decor, office supplies, books, music, movies and so much more.

It’s no surprise that Walmart reviews are overwhelmingly positive from TopCashback members. Many report receiving quick and easy cash back, with one customer writing she earned 100% cash back after ordering a beach chair. Several customers discuss Walmart’s quality products and affordable prices.

There are Walmart reviews that also applaud the helpful support team that’s always ready to resolve any issues that arise. Others say they’ve experienced hassle-free shopping on Walmart.com, including a buyer who claims the delivery service is above par.

If you’d like to leave a review for Walmart, log into TopCashback and add your thoughts below. You could help your fellow members with their future purchases.

Review this merchant
Walmart Reviews
friend icon
It was very easy to earn the cash back from this retailer. But, they sent the wrong size diapers.
  | Jul 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
The cashback was credited to my account in just a few days. It was a great experience.
  cindyh32 | Jul 26, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Why is the payout so late with walmart? It takes 14 weeks approx.!! Can you do something about it? Thanks.
  Marinaki | Jul 21, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was easy get my cash to post on topcashback but not easy getting the money into my PayPal account. I still have not received my cash through PayPal since the 12th of July and today is the 20th of July [ed:topcashback-Hi there, I'm sorry that you've had this trouble. After revewing your account we should see this with you in the next 72 hours. If you could please allow that time then we'd appreciate your patience but feel free to send in a support ticket if this isn't the case. Thanks, TopCashback Support]
  Merty | Jul 20, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wonderful consistent and dependable
  Kittycashback | Jul 19, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
it takes too long for cashback to be payable
  | Jul 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Generous return policy, price matching, easy to use web site! Whats not to like? And now they pay their employees more and work them less!
  | Jul 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great why to earn cash back
  jczayas01 | Jul 15, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy cashback with Walmart, have never had any problems.
  cymberlee2003 | Jul 15, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
The best I've used on this site. Fast loading of funds.
  sybull | Jul 14, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
better than amazon
  d_borisov_ | Jul 13, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took longer than promised to get furniture, but overall satisfied with purchase
  Lonestarokie | Jul 09, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
The cash back was a little slow to get. I got a deal to get laundry soap really cheap due to getting back some money from TopCashBack. TopCashBack did come through, but it was a bumpy prossess.
  | Jul 08, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super prices, super shipping
  zipper | Jul 06, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Walmart.com has rejected my Topcashback credit on many of the past orders I've made at Walmart.com. It has gotten so frustrating to deal with, that I will now only order merchandise from Walmart.com through my Ebates account which has been credited promptly and properly.
  Kags | Jul 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Went very well
  svento | Jul 01, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Walmart does a good job of reporting my purchases to Top Cash Back. They pay the cash back as promised.
  | Jun 29, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
One star is being nice. I ordered I the beginning of May I believe-a box of diaper-AND I HAVE NOT RECIEVED IT YET!!!! I got an email from Walmart saying it was on back order but still have not received the email telling me to pick up my order. I will NOT order from this site again!!very upsetting and a waste of money without answers.
  | Jun 19, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Requires direct deposit now! I do not want my bank information on file and will use ebates for this merchant.
  emlovesrich | Jun 15, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was a very quick and simple process I made a purchased and the funds was deposited in my topcash account within the 21 as indicated.
  | May 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Watch your cashbacks carefully. They paid before never noticed the change. If you buy from Canada on the USA site having it shipped to the USA you still loose your cashback? My order is as valuable as anyone else to Walmart and yet I don't get cashback. Canadians Beware!!
  labjoe | May 20, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great! Worked as advertised!
  Jazmin77 | May 19, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never buy walmart after limited to deposit account.
  Kit_To | May 17, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Now that you have to have direct deposit set up I will not be using this sad to say. Credit cards are constantly getting hacked into and when you have direct deposit the hackers know this.
  | May 17, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
It is very easy. buy the product and let Top cashback do the rest and when the payout is ready a couple of clicks and you are done! I love it!!!
  | May 17, 2015 Report Abuse
1...55565758      View:   2550100