Walmart Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 3% of your purchase back when you shop with Walmart Join TopCashback Free

Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX

Walmart has been serving Americans since the early 1960s – first when it was a small discount store, and now as one of the nation’s leading retail giants. It helps shoppers like you save on groceries, appliances, electronics, toys, games, clothes, shoes, beauty, pets, party decor, office supplies, books, music, movies and so much more.

It’s no surprise that Walmart reviews are overwhelmingly positive from TopCashback members. Many report receiving quick and easy cash back, with one customer writing she earned 100% cash back after ordering a beach chair. Several customers discuss Walmart’s quality products and affordable prices.

There are Walmart reviews that also applaud the helpful support team that’s always ready to resolve any issues that arise. Others say they’ve experienced hassle-free shopping on Walmart.com, including a buyer who claims the delivery service is above par.

If you’d like to leave a review for Walmart, log into TopCashback and add your thoughts below. You could help your fellow members with their future purchases.

Review this merchant
Walmart Reviews
friend icon
Still pending takes forever to confirm and payoutb
  pags25 | Mar 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I used TopCashback for an purchase on Walmart.com in late November 2017. I earned my cashback which was posted to my TopCashback account however, since then, it has only shown pending & still does after the 14 week payment clearance. It has been well past 14 weeks & my earned cash back rebate from Walmart.com has not gone into my (Payable) on time. I contacted TopCashback regarding this & this is their reply telling me that I now have to allow at least another additional 2 to 3 weeks from today!!! TopCashback wrote: "I am sorry to hear that this has not progressed to payable in your account for you yet. We are currently waiting for the cashback to be passed across to us so that we can make this payable in your account. I can assure you that once we receive this cashback, it will reflect in your TopCashback account as payable. If you could please allow a further 2-3 weeks for this to progress then we should hopefully see this shortly."
  CFDNM85 | Mar 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I responded to this offer to get full refund for item and not only $.35 cents. I paid $8.97 and the offer was for free item after payout. What happned???
  donnayoung | Mar 06, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
delay in making cashback available; i always have to submit customer service ticket to get the money
  4cheezy | Mar 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible. I've requestes an authentication email on numerous occations withiut reply. In addition, I asked customer support to help without responce.
  Scott Boyle | Feb 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
takes too long...money pends longer than 14 weeks
  BetsyWentling | Feb 09, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not getting my cash back
  Member49437521803 | Jan 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
too many non payment
  randyroxx69 | Jan 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
frequently deny cash back without good reason
  qib99 | Jan 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took over 4 months to get my $10 cashback on this purchase...way too long!
  phoebus | Dec 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never got my cashback reward !
  bercash | Dec 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I wasnt pleased with the fact that they disregarded the time length. Even though i like the product it put a damper on useing the app. Still have not recieved the cash back after asking for a review.
  Coffee22 | Dec 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
multiple big amount cashback were rejected for not making sense reasons
  raptor2068 | Dec 12, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I did the blanket freebie and only got 0.31 cent back instead of $11.12. That means the blanket is not free. I can't return it now because I already used the blanket.
  lightlite | Dec 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never received cashback from them and they claimed they can't trace the order even though I provided order number
  alynue | Nov 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I haven't received any cashback for this purchase. i claimed one egift card never received it
  | Nov 12, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
e-mail exclusive walmart 30% cashback was used but received only 3%
  Member56556190145 | Nov 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I left Walmart They Started Charging More For Goods Buying Online Then Instore I Am Taking My Business To Target And Kmart
  zeron999 | Nov 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Poor, denied claims for no reason
  rajeshsood | Nov 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
So far the only feedback I have from this cashback offer is I will have to wait for 14 weeks??? I hope they do not forget about me!!!
  donnayoung | Oct 12, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
i thought I was getting slow cooker and 1 container of wipes. I only got cash back for 1 item...
  | Oct 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I am very upset and disappointed I was told my order would be free and it wasn’t at all didn’t even receive 50% back!!
  | Sep 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have been following the The krazy Lady coupon advise and the products that I have bought did not comeback fully paid. I don't know if I feel comfortable advising others about this site.
  Member810545932437 | Sep 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have not gotten cash back from July yet. Takes a very long time to get cash back
  Godislovng | Sep 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not get my money back like the offer stated, instead I got .21 cents back after paying 7.25 for dish soap. That I usually get for free. I am very upset about this. Do not do this deal it is not worth the time and stress!
  ladyhempster | Sep 03, 2017 Report Abuse
1...5455565758      View:   2550100