Vitacost Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Vitacost Join TopCashback Free

Vitacost Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vitacost reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vitacost. Review this merchant
Vitacost Reviews
friend icon
Good prices
  debky | Mar 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love Vitacost! Their prices are better than our local natural food stores even with shipping.
  informative1 | Feb 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love Vitacost! Their prices are better than our local natural food stores even with shipping.
  informative1 | Feb 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
This online store has a good amount of natural and organic products that may be hard to find in regular store chains
  water7apple | Feb 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I found that I want. Fast shipping.
  gloksey | Jul 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good selection of products. Wish shipping costs overseas were cheaper. Topcashback usually has more cashback than its competitors.
  marox79 | Aug 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
good one. only one of my purchases has been entered manually and still not confirmed.
  nmbykova | Jun 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow but OK
  wally222 | Aug 08, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
how do I find out how much is left in my virtual Visa card?
  ptanabe | Dec 31, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
had to open case to start the payout process on two seperate ocasions.
  cable709 | Jan 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Takes a while but nice to receive.
  morningwud | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
They are sloooow to pay. But eventually do.
  leohiker7 | Sep 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I absolutely love VitaCost but I'm so disappointed that my cash back hasn't posted. Of course it's the biggest cash back transaction that doesn't post, hmmmm....
  Ppatsios | Nov 20, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
Seemingly Random Cash Back
Some of the Vitacost purchases received cash back; others were denied without a clear explanation. Maybe once you go to the site, if you use any of the sales featured on the site, you do not receive the TopCash back? Their reasons for denial are not really explained, just a printed template of their "rules."
  arlene770 | Mar 18, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Used to Honor Cashback, but Claiming Purchases Not Eligible for Cashback
They paid cashback until 2022. Now several purchases don't track and have to file claims which are now getting rejected due to them claiming it's "not eligible" for cashback. That makes no sense when I click the promotional offers through the topcashback website / emails.
  tans | May 27, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Several orders declined w/ no reason
  glinfo | Jul 04, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
seems like my cashback lately has been declined for some reason... large orders... I question whether when they ship the order out in two and three seperate orders... that is causing me not to get my cash back??
  Joan DeBry | Nov 02, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
My dashboard is missed a lot of transaction from Vitacost. I claim more 1 month but haven't received any confirm. So confused
  Member626601329405 | Sep 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
My dashboard is missed a lot of transaction from Vitacost. I claim more 1 month but haven't received any confirm. So confused
  Member626601329405 | Sep 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
most of the time when I purches from vitacost I have to open a ticket in order to recieve the cashback
  mshingi | Jul 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Payout is very slow. I still have an item pending from January 10.
  bebeo | Apr 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
MANY NOT TRACKED AND MANY STILL PENDING
  blmann1 | Feb 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Too many denials; a waste of time and money
  topcashbackhack | Jan 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
In 50% of the cashback cases, the claim isn't tracked, and then is also sometimes denied even after opening a support ticket.
  Aye | Jun 29, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
since their new software transition late Jan, early February 2022, only 1 out of 8 transactions was paid out.
  traveller1000 | Apr 10, 2022 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100