Target Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 2% of your purchase back when you shop with Target Join TopCashback Free

Target Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Target reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Target. Review this merchant
Target Reviews
friend icon
Denied again!
Followed every rule but this is my 2nd Target denial. It definitely was the last click! I use no other cash back site!
  emiller | Jul 07, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Denied again!
Followed every rule but this is my 2nd Target denial. It definitely was the last click! I use no other cash back site!
  emiller | Jul 07, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Denied again!
Followed every rule but this is my 2nd Target denial. It definitely was the last click! I use no other cash back site!
  emiller | Jul 07, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked as expected!
  caboboabc | Feb 04, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
So incredibly simple! Simple log onto site, click onto Target, voila! Order & check out - done! Cash Back!
  MomMom | Dec 14, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Worked as expected!
  lenin1991 | Jul 06, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow payment with Target
  rolfarnold | Jul 06, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
love shopping at targer but cashback takes about 4 months
  g7zavala | Jun 13, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
it is good that they provide cash back.
  stats787 | May 31, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was an easy transaction and my item arrived as expected.
  wendyparedes | Apr 10, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Works great every time
  caboboabc | Mar 26, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't recieve all of my rewards
  Member224596271923 | Feb 26, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
amazing and pretty easy
  harsneo87 | Feb 16, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Slow payout but reliable
  hollyedgar1 | Jan 27, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
just ok experience with Gap Factory
  tigerhorse | Jan 27, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didnt get giftcard
  thaospomeranians | Jan 27, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great friendly customer service
  Niecee | Jan 18, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was super easy to claim my cash back!
  skibunnie61 | Jan 12, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and easy
  engro | Dec 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
so far so fair
  tigerhorse | Dec 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent! I was a bit confused at first but figured it out! Really happy with this.
  Godseeker | Dec 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
So easy! Just placed the order and picked it up!
  Ryekat23 | Nov 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
so far so good
  tigerhorse | Oct 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
I ordered online with order pickup option. My rug was pulled and ready to pick up in a couple hours top. Easy pickup as well.
  slborger | Oct 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
fast shipping, reliable and trustworthy brand
  mgoode | Aug 24, 2019 Report Abuse
12345...11      View:   2550100