DHgate Reviews and Feedback-
Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with DHgate Join TopCashback Free

DHgate Reviews

Please sign in to leave a DHgate reviewX

DHgate is an online marketplace for global consumers to purchase China-made goods from Chinese wholesale sellers. It stocks over 30 million products from a variety of categories, including home and garden, health and beauty, electronics, toys and gifts, and games and accessories. You can also shop budget-friendly fashion and jewelry.

The majority of TopCashback members enjoy shopping at DHgate. They love the affordable prices, helpful customer service and fast delivery. Other DHgate reviews highlight the quick tracking and reliable cash back payout.

Quite a few satisfied shoppers have done business with DHgate over a long period of time. And this speaks to the popular retailer’s consistently good relationships with their patrons. Some say they had an amazing experience with this great seller and are very satisfied. Other customers highly recommend DHgate.

Most DHgate reviews have a 5-out-of-5-star rating. And these rankings are from current and older dates. This shows that DHgate’s quality never wavers.

Review this merchant
DHgate Reviews
friend icon
tres bon site de grossiste
  Member117487140113 | Oct 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
It has been great. Great service and rebates
  jdenson31 | Aug 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
It's been a great experience. Nice payout
  jdenson31 | Jun 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never a problem tracking like with AliExpress
  WipedOut97 | May 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
love this site, great wholesale site and absolutely wonderful prices
  Anicole925 | Apr 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
good Services
  cuongthaihoa | Mar 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
good serves
  cuongthaihoa | Jan 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
fast delivery. great item
  kcihtred2 | Dec 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Everything is ok, good job
  ChombeUnited | Dec 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
quick tracking
  kcihtred2 | Oct 31, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great rebate program. The best program with tons of retailers offering cash back! A++++
  jdenson31 | Sep 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
perfect, all cashback
  cmstt5 | May 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
dhgate is great
  kcihtred2 | May 09, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
great prodect
  nativaknin | Nov 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
we are very satisfied..:)and we highly recommend to everybody..:)
  grace22 | Feb 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
great seller +++++++++
  NIKO910 | Jan 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Have done business quite a bit with DH Gate. Always a good experience
  chopkins71 | Dec 20, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
amazing experience
  laurauske | Aug 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
All transactions are here I am very satisfied from dhgate transaction cash back
  d_borisov_ | Nov 23, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
i got no cashback
  hamdi21 | Jun 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
did 3 orders through the website and no cash back. It's not only in dhgate but also aliexpress. I think it's time to see another website for REAL cash back. I m really disappointed.
  KimCaramel | Jan 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Total disaster. I order stuff, at first purchase was registered and it was ok. When come time funds to become payable, amount goes to $0 and they didn't give back a penny. I will not buy from them anymore!!!
  ChombeUnited | Oct 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
didn't get cashback even though i did make a purchase through this website.
  msaznqt1 | May 14, 2018 Report Abuse