ALL - Accor Live Limitless Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with ALL - Accor Live Limitless Join TopCashback Free

ALL - Accor Live Limitless Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ALL - Accor Live Limitless reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ALL - Accor Live Limitless. Review this merchant
ALL - Accor Live Limitless Reviews
friend icon
please cashback.
  HYEMI_LEE | Feb 14, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
please cashback quickly
  JEONGHOON_HA | Feb 14, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
There is no button that Ibis hotel's "Get cashback" next to the "9%" mark. So I can't buy it. Please appear Ibis hotel's "Get cashback" button.
  HYEMI_LEE | Jan 15, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
There is no button that Ibis hotel's get cashback next to the 9% mark. So I can't buy it. Please appear Ibis hotel's "Get cashback" button.
  JEONGHOON_HA | Jan 15, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ibis hotel isn't "Get cashback" button next to the 9% mark. So I can't buy it. Please appear Ibis hotel's "Get cashback" button.
  JEONGHOON_HA | Jan 15, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
I'm a 365-day long-term accorhotel guest, often not counting my cashback. After writing down the assessment, we will make sure it is reflected on the dashboard page.
  JEONGHOON_HA | Nov 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
The 365-day long-term accorhotel guest, whose cash-back reflection was not available since February but was reflected in October, which also states that the cash-back amount was 0 dollar in October. Even, yesterday's purchase was not reflected on the dashboard page, so I'm so angry.
  HYEMI_LEE | Nov 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
ntil February of this year, the cashback had been good. I want you to check it again. I have been staying at the this Hong kong hotel for two and a half years.
  HYEMI_LEE | Sep 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Since March 2019,on the Accorhotels site have not been available cashback.
  JEONGHOON_HA | Sep 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible. Didn't track, had to escalate, and then still didn't pay out.
  Willdamanio | Sep 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wast of time, didn't get cash back...rate to low??? WTF!
  kdt3272 | Apr 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
They cancel my bonus without any communication and reasons.
  mibow0525 | Nov 25, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
They cancel my bonus without any communication and reasons.
  mibow0525 | Nov 25, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always said my transactions are "others marketing channels" that I cannot claim for the TopCashback
  leehowai | Aug 15, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have to file all claim for 4 stays, and it takes forever clearly.
  diablojosito | Jul 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have to file all claim for 4 stays, and it takes forever clearly.
  diablojosito | Jul 18, 2015 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100