Sephora Reviews and Feedback- Page 4
Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Sephora Join TopCashback Free

Sephora Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Sephora reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Sephora. Review this merchant
Sephora Reviews
friend icon
It's easy and fun! Earn points, status, and cashback all at the same time!
  Dtakahashi | Aug 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
favorite cosmetics store
  cissy_wsj | Jul 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great all around experience!
  | Jun 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good, fast, nice product.
  | May 11, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great shopping experience here.
  | Jan 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great products and free samples! My favorite store to buy beauty products!
  Melanie40 | Dec 31, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
13huhuhn;7 yguyg u yugy gyugd76g78 huhu
  | Oct 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love to Sephora, because i am already is VIBR that is the highest member. I order any items for free shipping and some items are just for VIBR. I am so happy to be sephora VIBR membership. But, just one thing is not great, I have not yet earned cash back for my hair removal laser. it is missing .
  Jie0123 | Jul 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I like Sephora
  Nikastuard | Feb 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love getting online lots of samples thank u
  Ksmith64 | Jan 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Took some time to receive my cashback.
  npearson | Dec 31, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
The text for your merchant review must be longer – don’t be shy, tell us how you really feel!
  15usdfree | Nov 19, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
100% correct cashback!
  hvtuananh | Jun 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
No issues arrived within decent time frame
  DebsGiana | Nov 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick to send cashback! Just takes a little to get it.
  shellbell69 | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great cash back percentage, but pending period is longer than estimated.
  tinafacexo | Jan 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Some cashback takes too long, about half an year.
  Member18395520717 | Apr 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
The cashback experience is pretty easy, it takes a little longer than some retailers I've used.
  KBPixie84 | Jan 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sometimes untrack my purchase.
  yukinrobin | Dec 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
May I know when I will get the money it is showing as payable but when I will get the cash any expected date?
  Debojyoti71 | Mar 21, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sephora has slow cashback up to 10 weeks, just have to be patient.
  Member526068936813 | Dec 20, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
the payable period is always late, est payable 12 weeks but i only just got my March orders became payable (16 weeks)....
  magl | Jul 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hit and Miss, sometimes tracks - sometimes doesnt, but I've always been paid out correctly eventually
  sidesix | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very slow to clear, had to manually request it after months
  fralcole | Dec 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love love love then
  jinxingqingzi | Jun 18, 2017 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100