Sam's Club Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 17% of your purchase back when you shop with Sam's Club Join TopCashback Free

Sam's Club Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Sam's Club reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Sam's Club. Review this merchant
Sam's Club Reviews
friend icon
They take the longest to payout of all the merchants I've dealt with ...... 90+ days.
  BobbyLeeGV5009 | Jun 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend  icon
It took forever for them to process the amount...
  veronicad19 | Dec 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Way Too long to pay 15 weeks!!!
  jeffandkay | Jul 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Used to be amazing - now I don't even use
I used to use this site through TopCashBack multiple times a month. I ordered all of my groceries for delivery or pickup. It was amazing! I got my cashback fast and I loved saving. Unfortunately, now, you can't get cashback for groceries or paper goods. You also don't get a bonus for ordering for pickup. And the cashback is on a multiple month delay time. All of this means that I won't even go to TopCashBack and click this site because it's not worth it.
  mrshofer | Mar 14, 2024 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bad
Use to be OK but now we get nothing from this one
  Wsl68 | Dec 20, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
With Sam's is seems like just about every transaction is being declined. It takes them month to decide about the time you try to dispute its to late. They are not a good merchant to do cash back with.
  Terrezm | Feb 07, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never got my cashback. Scam.
  austin44 | Nov 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible - I follow their guidelines/rules to the letter and they never payout their promised Cashback!!
  Joelhome | Oct 22, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
While I like shopping with Sam's Club for the convenience, the cash back has been declined multiple times despite making qualifying purchases as stated on the store's homepage.
  jhall728 | Sep 27, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
My k-cup order was declined, plus TCB was running a bonus CB when i placed the order.
  Member720501379018 | Aug 01, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Only a fraction of my orders actually tracked, and I can't even submit a claim for the missing cash back. The one of many that did track earned a whole whopping $0.69, but it's estimated to take 15 WEEKS before it's payable!
  DIYdee | Jun 16, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sam's Club declines EVERY SINGLE transaction. How is bagged coffee an item that can be declined? It doesn't matter what I order, they decline every single one and I have to fight every single time. It's not worth the trouble anymore. Are they allowed to advertise one thing and decline every single transaction? I'm extremely mad and frustrated I just received, yet another decline from them. grrrrrrrrrrrr
  aheath17 | Apr 14, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback isnt working. I have done several orders for pickup and shipped items and none work.
  HotMama2 | Feb 25, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I don't know why Sams club declined my cashback request to Topcash back.
  gargjitender | Jan 28, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sam's Club used to be 4% for just about everything (excluding electronics). Now they have excluded JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING!
  bpanepucci | Aug 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Bought something online that met the requirements and they would not honor a $25-ish cash back. Will not use them again through topcash.
  cbarbier | May 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sam's Club is notorious for decline claims without providing any reasons.
  benladel | Feb 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
consitantly get screwed with no recordings of transactions, have now had to open 3 cases on the last 3 transactions
  Member810600374035 | Mar 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Specifically states online purchases 4% everytime - sometimes you get 1 and sometimes you get 4.
  katiebug9lola | Mar 05, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Declined my last 2 VALID cashback claims. Not good.
  lustig | Dec 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I am really dispointed with this companies order process procedure.
  shoparjun17 | Dec 11, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Sams lacks in giving you cash back. I shop here all the time for my household items like milk eggs paper towels, ect... but I almost never get anything back!!!!
  mvargasr28 | Dec 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
made a qualifying purchase and was denied cashback
  Bessobr | Jul 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I am not able to connect to their online site through TopCashBack, so I couldn't order anything, after several tries over 2 days.
  Ashleybbg1 | Mar 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I am waiting on cashback from September still! It has been 10 months nearly! 12 weeks turnaround my butt!
  kgpayne1985 | Jun 03, 2015 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100