Michael Kors Reviews and Feedback- Page 4 Michael Kors Reviews and Feedback- Page 4
Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Michael Kors Join TopCashback Free

Michael Kors Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Michael Kors reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Michael Kors. Review this merchant
Michael Kors Reviews
friend icon
My Cashback havenot reached my PayPal account. My PayPal account is chenlijing1997@126.com.Please help me! Thank you !
  | Jun 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
My Cashback havenot reached my PayPal account. My PayPal account is chenlijing1997@126.com.Please help me! Thank you !
  | Jun 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
So easy to earn cash back just one click with the app.
  Kimtran1984 | May 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I recommend everyone.
  Sergio | Apr 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
it's really easy ,try it
  | Nov 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great online store, products are sealed perfect.
  azpwj2008 | Aug 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast cashback and never miss.
  jzchen | Jul 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
excat and quick
  jordandong | Oct 17, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
??? ??? ???????????
  Dokas | Jul 04, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
I purchased a jacket/coat, wore it for 2 days and one of the snaps fell off already. Other than that so far I like the coat it's a little too big for me, I tried a Medium and it was too small and the large is a bit big. Everything else seems to be good. It's really warm and comfortable. Now I have to send it back to have it repaired and I just got it.
  Member117589539122 | Jan 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
all good, no problem, many cashback
  Nata21 | Jan 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was lost, but after placing a claim it was paied very quickly! Many thanks!
  Alen_kitty | Oct 29, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
High payout; very slow to process.
  dbryant1027 | Mar 18, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback
I've been waiting for a long time, the cashback has not yet arrived
  Svetlana Urazbayeva | Jul 25, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Why hasn't my cashback been credited to my Paypal yet?
  Ravzat | Apr 03, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
SMOKE AND MIRRORS
They never want to give the cashback. its always declining to payout when I CLEARLY qualified. They get on my nerves. I really have to fight to get my cash back and I still haven't gotten it all. smdh
  TonyHoward | Apr 22, 2023 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100