Mia Belle Baby Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 8.08% of your purchase back when you shop with Mia Belle Baby Join TopCashback Free

Mia Belle Baby Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mia Belle Baby reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mia Belle Baby. Review this merchant
Mia Belle Baby Reviews
friend icon
Me and my wife scrolled so many website for my daughter fancy dress school contention. Then we came with Mia Belle baby and purchase red cascading lace dress. Everone in school compliment her for dress and she got first prize. Very happy and fully satisfied with your services. Would absolutely recommend this site! Thanks!
  | Apr 09, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
My dress was ordered on a Monday morning and delivered at my door Friday afternoon. The dress fits perfectly and the color is stunning as display in picture. I was surprised by the quality. I am very happy with this purchase! Thanks to Mia Belle Baby!
  | Apr 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I have been trying multiple online stores in the past. None are as reliable as yours. I have been recommending it to a lot of friends about it too! I hope you grow exponentially and keep this pace going.
  | Mar 05, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
There was some delay in my package due to unforeseen situations. The customer support was really helpful in letting me know about it. They kept me in the loop after every new development and kept me updated as to where the package was. It’s great team that focuses on customer satisfaction. Thank you.
  | Feb 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I wanted to let Mia Belle Baby what an awesome job you guys are doing! I just received the Gold Lace Vintage Princess Holiday Dress and this is the happiest I’ve seen my daughter in a long time. I’m gonna return soon to buy more! Thanks..
  | Feb 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
My daughter and me are both in love with your clothes. We both loved our floral maxi dresses! She looks amazing and just like the little version of me.Thanks.
  | Jan 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Wonderful company. Very reliable. Never had a problem and seem to be reasonably priced.They have a huge variety of girls clothes, accessories, shoes etc. I would recommend this place to anyone with little girls. Thanks
  | Jan 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
If you want perfect fitted suits/dresses/shorts for your little girl then just select Mia belle baby for that. Their service is great. They also provide a facility of shipping your dress in your home country at the cheaper price.Thanks!!
  | Jan 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Just received my first order and I am absolutely in love. Not only clothes lovely and affordable, but are of excellent quality.The customer service is also outstanding, so I am surely going to recommend this place if you have a little girl who enjoys dressing up pretty!
  | Jan 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I had a good shopping experience with Mia Belle Baby. The clothes look lovely and fitting is perfect.Recently, I ordered, pink ruffle party dress for my daughter and the dress arrived, when I was expecting them.Thanks to Mia Belle Baby.
  | Jan 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Recently, I bought a dress from Mia Belle baby and I am so happy with its quality. Everything is just perfect, awesome service. They deliver their product on time. Great experience. I loved their service. Well done!
  | Dec 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Amazing store! Had wonderful experience with Nivagirls. I have ordered matching mom and daughter combination dress from Nivagirls. The Dress looks perfect.
  | Dec 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
WHEN I PURCHASED 2 DRESSES IT STATED IN THE ORDER THAT THE BEANNIE HAT AND BOOTS CAME WITH EACH DRESS EVEN A PLACE TO SELECT COLOR AND SIZE OF BOOTS WHEN DRESSES ARRIVED NEITHER ITEMS WHERE WITH THE DRESSES. i HAVE CONTACTED mIA bELLE bABY AND THEY NEVER RESPONDED HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE YOU CANT GET A HOLD OF ANYONE I WILL NEVER ORDER AGAIN
  | Aug 30, 2017 Report Abuse
1...56789      View:   2550100