Levi's Reviews and Feedback- Page 2
Get up to 13% of your purchase back when you shop with Levi's Join TopCashback Free

Levi's Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Levi's reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Levi's. Review this merchant
Levi's Reviews
friend icon
Very long horrible store do not advise
  Maltael | Jan 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent all fast
  Maltael | Dec 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
great and quick
  Michael23 | May 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
No problems
  ccindyspend | May 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
nice! I like shopping here
  | Apr 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent service, fast shipping, good prices
  chopkins71 | Feb 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
very cool!+
  Predis | Jan 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good seller A+++++++
  Romance | Dec 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
very cool+
  Predis | Dec 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
it's simply great
  | Nov 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great shopping and cashback experience - first time I've ever shopped direct with Levi's rather than a retailer.
  frankmottley | Aug 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent! Cash back is calculated in good time.
  TargetRunner | Jul 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I don't find any site best than this you will be stopped to not join now
  | Dec 02, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy cashback, it did take a while though. Purchased items in September, and got my cashback in December.
  chasewfahn | Dec 01, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Too long wait.
  vlad | Aug 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
??? ??? ??????????????
  sszz13 | Nov 24, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Levi's had a large bonus offer (over $30) and denied it, claiming that "another marketing channel" was used. It was not. I use a dedicated browser for cash back. I will not buy Levi's again. I have also switched to a more customer friendly cash back site for larger offers even if the offer is not as good, because am I confident errors will be rectified. Looking at other reviews it seems I am not alone.
  Member325152813643 | Feb 08, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
I wish I could give zero star. I placed two orders during Cyber Monday, and they declined cashback on both order with the reason "Another Marketing Channel". No clear explanation or reason why my cashback was declined. So disappointed. The only reason I placed orders with Levi's that time is because of high cashback percentage, but I ended up not getting any cashback. Would never recommend to anyone.
  panda_sr | Jan 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
My previous orders (total 4) has been declined
  cyyl | Jun 20, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Two orders Oct 3, 11 2019 --- Lodge Missing Cashback Claim Oct 13 2019 --- Five months of correspondence in Customer Service --- Result --- $0 cashback
  Spo12 | Mar 22, 2020 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550