GeekBuying Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 6.06% of your purchase back when you shop with GeekBuying Join TopCashback Free

GeekBuying Reviews

Please sign in to leave a GeekBuying reviewX

Our members are loving what GeekBuying has to offer! They call it a great place to shop for deals on tablets and other electronics. “It never lets me down,” writes a fan. GeekBuying is also considered reliable by several shoppers. “I had two orders by now, and both were filled without any issues,” reveals a customer, before adding that she experienced fast shipping for both orders.

Another five-star GeekBuying review shares how cooperative the retailer’s support team is. When he ordered the wrong item by mistake, he got a refund without any problem. When he ordered from GeekBuying again, his item “came in a reasonable time period without any damage,” he says. Now that’s customer satisfaction!

Review this merchant
GeekBuying Reviews
friend icon
perfect service .i am very satisfied A++++++++
  dhananja7788 | Feb 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very cooperative... I ordered item by mistake, got refund without any problem. Another itme came in reasonable time period without damage.
  GoranZD | Jan 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super store
  Darko150 | Dec 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
It is Ok, very usefull.....
  dz_cak | Dec 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Really easy to use and cashback tracked promptly
  deSpool | Nov 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great webshop.., never let me down...
  sappy2301 | Oct 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent seller...
  Konda | Sep 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I didn't get my cashback while using topcashback.com I did everything as it is written in instruction but they didn't registered my transaction. When I contacted support they written that it isn't their fault and that geekbuying.com don't accept any complains. That's all what they did. I didn't recommend using this topcashback.com to anybody.
  piotrzza2 | Jul 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
I didn't get my cashback while using topcashback.com I did everything as it is written in instruction but they didn't registered my transaction. When I contacted support they written that it isn't their fault and that geekbuying.com don't accept any complains. That's all what they did. I didn't recommend using this topcashback.com to anybody.
  piotrzza2 | Jul 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent seller...
  Konda | May 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
the first experence with topcashback...good
  iftol7 | May 11, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent seller...
  Konda | Mar 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great store,great cashback.Thanks
  emogrom | Jan 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not happy with merchant
  | Jan 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent seller.
  Konda | Jan 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
odlicno ,za svaku preporuku
  dalibor | Nov 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
amazing shop with flash deals for tablets and other electronics, i will definately buy again.
  petergmail | Nov 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Real Great experience! Thanks !
  | Nov 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
not a bad store, I can advise
  Onliner_sax | Nov 16, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
All ok, thanks.
  Onliner_sax | Oct 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast and reliable.
  a4c | Sep 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
good store, but do not always count the cashback
  Onliner_sax | Sep 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good shop, good prices.
  radman | Aug 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Average + shipping time , good quality and genuine items
  igalep | Jan 31, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Average + shipping time , good quality and genuine items
  igalep | Dec 22, 2015 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550