Advance Auto Parts Reviews and Feedback- Page 3 Advance Auto Parts Reviews and Feedback- Page 3
Become a TopCashback member for cash back, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free

Advance Auto Parts Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Advance Auto Parts reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Advance Auto Parts. Review this merchant
Advance Auto Parts Reviews
friend icon
Always a great experience dealing with my local AAP. Knowledgeable and awesome employees.
  Sher649 | Jun 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordering online was so easy.
  Sherikaye | May 30, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Super easy!
  Sarahscoggins | Apr 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Love Advance auto parts online discounts and with the cash back its a win win of savings....Thank you and God Bless
  ps4decalscom | Feb 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
good thanks thanks
  | Jan 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very Fast service
  | Nov 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
always satisfied at Advance auto
  Teenyfoot7 | Nov 01, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Easy website to navigate with helpful information; all CODES applied that were used.
  Biffle | Sep 01, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
WONDERFUL!!! Just love earning cash back
  campbells3 | Jul 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
payment received
  climbey | Jul 28, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
WHAT HAPPENED TO THE 8%?
  zoyo22 | Mar 14, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
They keep reporting my amount spent as significantly less than I actually spent. It's not worth the trouble to ask for an adjustment. Not a huge deal, but it is rather shady.
  ionlyplaybops2 | Nov 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Makes online ordering, the bomb.
  nana3xjdm | May 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Works about 50% of the time. Have not tried to ask for assistance to claim the other funds.
  rockg001 | Nov 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
took 2 moths to receive payment had to file claim to get it
  fritz618 | Nov 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
I never get credit for my Advance Auto purchase, I always have to file a claim. This is very annoying.
  Member61835285109 | Aug 03, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Did not track purchase. Had to wait 4 MONTHS to get cashback...
  katura23 | Dec 07, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
They seem to decline cashback for large orders.
  compugod | Feb 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
cash back was denied. possibly because I used coupon code advertised on bar of advance auto parts site? Beware their trickery!
  rekabm | Apr 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
never update when order is ready for pick up. so order has cancel
  hsbcshun | Feb 15, 2017 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100