ASOS Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ASOS reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with ASOS. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
ASOS Reviews
friend icon Nice web site
  salmamountassir | Jul 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent site
  marouanetarabi | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great destination for wardrobe basics and some trendy clothing as well
  wickedfriday | Apr 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!
  HYL | Dec 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing shop
  petete | Nov 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Just perfect!
  Elnur_A | Jan 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Incredible products and excellent service!
  YASMINKOSKAS | Jun 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It's a good site I am happy to deal with you thank you. I wish you success
  sidoa | Mar 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon ???????? ??????. ??? ?????????? ?????-?? ??????? ?? ??????????????????, ?????? ?? ????????(. ????? ??????? ?? ??????? ?????? ?????????? ?????? ????????????? ? ??????? ????????? ? ????????.
  Julika | Mar 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Hello. Thank you! it is wonderful work with asos! I like all of it.
  TataVook | Feb 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Generally pretty quick, but sometimes when i've returned one of the items - they've given me $0 cash out
  sidesix | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Better go to their uk site the price is currently about 13% cheaper after currency conversion. Still not get mine, pending forever after manual claim.
  dan_99999 | Feb 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products, but my payments so far have all come through late
  sidesix | Jun 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't automatically track, but paid on time
  sidesix | Jun 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great store but hit and miss when it comes to payback - can be slow sometimes
  sidesix | Apr 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes too long to give cashback
  Chanbaby | Oct 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Asos is good
  Kazuyuki | Oct 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Earn the cashback is simple but keeping it in the payable section is hard as for some reason this merchant will after a time period when the cashback is payable suddenly is being declined for no reason.
  shhit3 | Jun 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not recognize my transaction once.
  Member107452593131 | Jan 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon On 10 july 2018 I have ordered stuff from asos and paid $97. In order details it was mentioned delivery date is 30 july 2018. But as of today 25 august 2018 I did not receive my order and after my messages to client support, asos replied back with refusal to return my money back, they banned my account of their website, they refused to send my stuff and informed me that from now on they will ignore my further requests and messages automatically and delete further orders. So in final, I have lost my $97, I have lost 1,5 months time and I don't have my stuff that I paid for. I strongly ask everybody - do not deal with asos.Com and never buy anything from them and communicate this info among your friends so these frauds will stop fooling people!!!
  Member815152762404 | Aug 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Waiting too long time
  miu | Jan 11, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Almost 99% of the order can not be trackable.
  luo154007 | Nov 04, 2016 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media