Walmart Reviews and Feedback-
Get up to 2.1% of your purchase back when you shop with Walmart Join TopCashback Free

Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX

Walmart has earned crazy-good reviews from TopCashback members. Many report receiving quick and easy cash back, with one customer writing she earned 100% cash back after ordering a beach chair. “Also, the chair was ready for pick-up within a couple of days,” she adds. “I am thrilled!” Several Walmart reviews discuss the retail giant’s quality products and affordable prices. “It is my go-to shopping store,” says a member.

Meanwhile, there are Walmart reviews that applaud the helpful support team that’s always ready to resolve any issues that arise. And others say they’ve experienced hassle-free shopping on Walmart.com, including a buyer who claims the delivery service is “above par.”

Review this merchant
Walmart Reviews
friend icon Easy happy
  Wendystephens | Jan 21, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon Pretty easy
  Ashleyakers19 | Dec 17, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy just log into topcash back find your merchant click and shop.
  Firebirds5 | Dec 08, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased and got 20.00 back. It was so easy.
  Debrabrigman | Nov 25, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Chose an item, submit the order, receive the order and cash back! Grateful!
  TrayM | Nov 18, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon So happy and easy to get money back.
  ANGELS4WILSON | Nov 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Received my items from Walmart
  cuddles24 | Nov 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It was so easy to get cash back from walmart , I spent $25 and got back $25 cash back. Thanks walmart
  Leeleemarie54 | Oct 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It’s fun to shop at Walmart.
  alexritz | Sep 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon good i am happy to this serves
  ironman21 | Aug 23, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to earn cash back
  WatkinsL91 | Jun 30, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon better than what i expect
  Yasminbrigham1 | Jun 09, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with this merchant.
  DrewShock | May 17, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt delivery and good products
  lbracero | May 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon good and tres
  Webcrew21 | Apr 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast. Good. Thank you!!!
  Member333198963649 | Apr 20, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast. Good. Thank you!!!
  Member333198963649 | Apr 20, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon its super easy place your order and receive up to 25.00 cash back making your order free if its 25 and under.i love this app.FREE MONEY
  Laceyc | Apr 09, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent!
  Ángeles | Apr 06, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I love the Walmart app. They keep track of everything I purchase in the store or online. This is so easy to use for purchases abs reading reviews on items. Walmart stepped up with services they are great.
  DAWN68 | Apr 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I love the Walmart app. They keep track of everything I purchase in the store or online. This is so easy to use for purchases abs reading reviews on items. Walmart stepped up with services they are great.
  DAWN68 | Apr 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon The entire experience was great!
  RaeAnn Findley | Mar 27, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It was quick and easy
  Blace0709 | Mar 25, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon First time using it. It seems to be working smoothly, so far no problems and it was quicker than expected.
  Vkozar | Mar 16, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and fast return
  cduff03 | Mar 13, 2022 Report Abuse
12345...57      View:   2550100