Zulily Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Zulily reviewX

Customers who’ve shopped Zulily products have come away satisfied with their experience. Several touted the retailer’s affordable prices, “good merchandise,” and reliable customer service. One reviewer remarked how quick Zulily is with its shipments, while another claimed that “orders usually ship ahead of schedule.”

Other Zulily reviews discuss free shipping perks and the ease of earning cash back. In fact, one user has shopped Zulily daily for three years and finds cash back offers to be a plus. Overall, the online store received generally positive reactions and is considered a favorite by some. Review this merchant

Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Zulily Reviews
friend icon paid out on time, but wish it were a slightly better percentage.
  krosey | Nov 06, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon So easy to order different types of things from Zulily. Love that I can earn cashback from all my Zulily purchases by using TopCashback!
  bg001 | Jan 01, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great choices. Love free shipping, when it happens!
  sckern1 | Oct 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Zulily. Wonderful products and fast cashback! :D
  SabrinaT | May 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon long time customer, excellent customer service
  cfpd13 | Feb 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this site, been shopping daily with Zulily for about 3 yrs. this cash back is a plus
  ybrown2008 | Jan 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon they are great! and very quick! that's why i rated them 5 stars
  shellbell69 | Nov 02, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good merchandise & reliable payouts
  martdm | Jul 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Zulily my favorite store!   It offers a small % cashback, but the payments are regular.
  Toffy7 | Jul 06, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had a great experince I like shopping at Zulily
  Ricerocket | Feb 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love the quality of service I received from Zulily. They are the best.
  bevag2071 | Jan 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent
  0676064950 | Dec 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I am completely satisfied with the terms of charging cashback by Zulily. 2% cashback is a great offer for this store.
  Toffy7 | Oct 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Zulily is my favorite online store. I browse daily and buy something almost every week. I only wish that you can sort by price. Also, if you buy an item, shipping would be great if you had 30 days of free shipping afterward.
  markesheap | Aug 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I love this site!
  victusha | Jun 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices, orders usually ship ahead of schedule
  chopkins71 | May 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy as pie
  mimzy | Jan 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always have good experiences with Zulily
  chopkins71 | Dec 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good offer! I have a good impression of purchase!
  Vika2907 | Nov 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon great clothes and awesome prices
  powemona | Oct 13, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon transaction went very smoothly and cash back paid with no problem
  GrandmaShari | Mar 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon LoVe Zulily - it's nice getting cash-back through TCB.
  TinaOswego | Mar 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon easy to earn cash back.
  HairBendr12 | Nov 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon it takes too long to translate to cash out status
  | Feb 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Zulily cashback has been missing for several months.
  Toffy7 | Oct 26, 2019 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy