Wyndham Hotel Group Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Wyndham Hotel Group reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Wyndham Hotel Group. Review this merchant
Wyndham Hotel Group Reviews
friend icon Consistent and timely cash back.
  BarbWhitman | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice Nice Prices! Thank You!
  Hayashi151 | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon WONDERFUL!!! Just love earning cash back
  campbells3 | Jul 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Finally I got the cashback 7 months after my checking out...
  stevenlean | Jan 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Low cost hotel chain but not always cheap depending where you go and when you go. The quality of the hotels are mediocr, meaning clean but not updated.
  topc169 | Oct 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon took forvever for cashback
  BarbWhitman | Jun 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Too much back and forth for cash back!
  fredster | Jan 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It took almost a year and a lot of effort, but finally the full cashback has been paid.
  Surmoka | Jun 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I always must file a Cashback Claim & wait 6--12 months for my $$!
  b1bombervb | Oct 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to open a claim to receive my cashback. At the end I received the cashback.
  dehoyosc | Nov 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon ...........
  tomhezy | Jun 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They don't pay
  milty908 | Nov 11, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback was paid $0.0, after claiming, only cashback for one room is paid even though two rooms were booked
  watashi | Jul 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track properly, required an extremely long time to fix (> 8 months)
  dahirsh | Dec 29, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I must always file a Missing Cashback claim & wait 6--12 months for resolution! This November 2018 they finally coughed up the cash, then revoked it a week or 2 later!
  b1bombervb | Dec 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon it took almost 5 months to confirm the cash back amount.
  Kwan_W | Nov 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon earned cash back with proof & receipts are not paid
  sss0391 | Sep 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon These guys never respond or very slow to respond to issues. Sigh.
  Hayashi151 | Jun 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Wyndham declined my cashback without any clue why
  ugophna | Jun 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused cashback for no reason.
  jsize2 | Mar 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to argue for their points and now they decline here. Waste of time.
  phamgiang | Oct 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon never got any cash back. Bogus
  jojohn | May 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon i have 2 claims for non payment of cash back with wyndham group, super 8 hotels. I do NOT recommend them if I have to make claims for payment
  laurel656 | Dec 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I did not receive any cashback from this. I did click on Wyndam through Top Cash Back but apparently did not get credit for it. I use cash back sites to get a little money back but every once in awhile it doesn't work. I don't know why but it is what it is...I guess. Maybe others will have better luck getting cash back from Wyndham Hotel.
  poohajy88 | Jul 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't earn any cash back. Don't know why Wyndham declined to pay the cash back that was advertised.
  Special_Access | Jun 28, 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy