Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Walmart. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Walmart Reviews
friend icon Very prompt return on cash back!
  Ferdiemax | Nov 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This was easy and fun to use!
  alicemrs | Nov 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Earning casback is as easy as 123
  Toing | Nov 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and efficient
  Member1022342361705 | Nov 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction went smooth. Paid as agreed with a couple weeks.
  ocala200 | Oct 03, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was easy to earn !!
  Slagail123 | Sep 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy!
  happyshopper | Sep 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always get back the cash I expect going into the transaction
  Tagface15 | Sep 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok I like it
  Snipergamer27 | Sep 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience
  sapios | Sep 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent supplier
  osam1089 | Aug 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent supplier
  osam1089 | Aug 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love it!
  Tryliston | Aug 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Couldn't have been easier.
  mobiletony2 | Jul 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm completely satisfied with my cash back experience at walmart. I ordered a camping/beach chair and the cash back was 100%! can't beat free! also, the chair was ready for pick-up within a couple of days. I am thrilled!
  dblove | Jul 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon In store pick up is so nice when you’re on the go. Getting cash back for everyday purchase...Even better!!
  Mindymike3 | Jul 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent experience. Easy to use.
  TheKevin | Jul 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction!
  timnut | Jun 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Using topcashbach is the best way to save as you shop at your favorite retailer period!
  pattybear | Jun 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This was so easy. Except I didn't know it takes s long to get a pay out if you have to make a change and I didn't have an updated email address.
  Momsaves1 | Jun 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy & became payable right on time - 14 weeks
  sullyrider | Jun 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Product arrived on time and in perfect condition,
  Hown_Store | May 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was so easy to get $ cash back simply by going to the walmart site through topcashback!!love saving money!!! the item I purchased was perfect also !!!
  WNCmountaingirl | May 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deals and great prices
  kshipley | May 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I like to use this service! it always pays great cashback!
  Tbeinter | May 12, 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 53      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media