Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Walmart. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Walmart Reviews
friend icon Awesome process, it was easy and convenient. And the diapers are great! I would recommend this to anyone!
  MikkiMikailah | Apr 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order, communication during shipping was great, easy to pick up
  pfrtx | Mar 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy, glad I tried the service
  San_Diego_Red | Mar 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back with wal-mart is easy and fast
  1gardennan | Mar 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Arrived on time just as ordered
  hare43 | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Mariekanning | Mar 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have not got my cash yet but I loved the dry shampoo
  Member218026777120 | Mar 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues.
  MichaelABQ | Mar 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank very much
  viet478 | Mar 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Just sign up and start shopping to earn cashback.
  getallinonline | Mar 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction
  Nicky07 | Mar 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service!
  bzyarb2 | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience all the way around
  lhampton | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good. I like walmart.
  spartan7o6 | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great offers! excellent price. Prompt delivery
  kathysauer | Feb 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Yall were great
  KacyBaby | Feb 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love it that top cashback teams up with walmart for great savings
  simonesimone | Feb 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It so incredibly easy to click one button and earn money. I use it occasionally and have receive over $500 back in the last couple of years!
  NetRat2k | Feb 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast service.
  dmisztal1 | Feb 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great selection of items, fast service and mot importantly a participant in top cash back, amazon is looking out for me!
  jd5293 | Feb 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Getting $10 cash back seems easy - my $10 is showing "pending" now:)
  CodyBoy | Feb 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience. Super easy
  Angie Rossy | Feb 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Walmart never dissapoint. Awesome prices
  carolinedamman1 | Feb 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon All a person have to do is go to topcashback find walmart and then click on the walmart and place your order and topcashback will handled the rest.
  patannvah | Feb 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy to work with, love them
  emcipolla98 | Feb 17, 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 51      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions and privacy policy

You may also like:

Amazon
Please Note: You will only earn cash back in selected departments at Amazon.
Amazon Subscriptions
Please Note: You will only earn cash back in selected departments at Amazon.
Walmart
Walmart.com is a lot like your neighborhood Walmart store. It features a great selection of high-quality merchandise, friendly service and, of...
Target.com
Our mission is to make Target the preferred shopping destination for our guests by delivering outstanding value, continuous innovation and an excep...