Walmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walmart reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Walmart. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Walmart Reviews
friend icon I love it!
  Tryliston | Aug 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Couldn't have been easier.
  mobiletony2 | Jul 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm completely satisfied with my cash back experience at walmart. I ordered a camping/beach chair and the cash back was 100%! can't beat free! also, the chair was ready for pick-up within a couple of days. I am thrilled!
  dblove | Jul 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon In store pick up is so nice when you’re on the go. Getting cash back for everyday purchase...Even better!!
  Mindymike3 | Jul 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent experience. Easy to use.
  TheKevin | Jul 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction!
  timnut | Jun 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Using topcashbach is the best way to save as you shop at your favorite retailer period!
  pattybear | Jun 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This was so easy. Except I didn't know it takes s long to get a pay out if you have to make a change and I didn't have an updated email address.
  Momsaves1 | Jun 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy & became payable right on time - 14 weeks
  sullyrider | Jun 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Product arrived on time and in perfect condition,
  Hown_Store | May 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was so easy to get $ cash back simply by going to the walmart site through topcashback!!love saving money!!! the item I purchased was perfect also !!!
  WNCmountaingirl | May 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deals and great prices
  kshipley | May 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I like to use this service! it always pays great cashback!
  Tbeinter | May 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excelente
  rebecabecquer | May 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love walmart, great prices
  coolmom | May 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always easy to work with and great prices!
  Suazob | Apr 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  kktradersco | Apr 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome process, it was easy and convenient. And the diapers are great! I would recommend this to anyone!
  MikkiMikailah | Apr 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to order, communication during shipping was great, easy to pick up
  pfrtx | Mar 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy, glad I tried the service
  San_Diego_Red | Mar 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back with wal-mart is easy and fast
  1gardennan | Mar 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Arrived on time just as ordered
  hare43 | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  Mariekanning | Mar 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have not got my cash yet but I loved the dry shampoo
  Member218026777120 | Mar 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues.
  MichaelABQ | Mar 09, 2019 Report Abuse
12345... 52      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media