Walgreens Reviews and Feedback- Page 2
Get up to 5% of your purchase back when you shop with Walgreens Join TopCashback Free

Walgreens Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Walgreens reviewX

TopCashback members are loving shopping at Walgreens, and they aren’t afraid to say so. One reviewer calls the pharmacy “reliable and convenient,” while another appreciates the deals it offers. Customers also point out Walgreens’ fast shipping and user-friendly website. But their ability to score cash back has garnered the most attention.

“I earned cash back from Walgreens by purchasing a print enlargement,” reads a Walgreens review. “It actually turned out great and it’s now in a frame in my living room!”

Want to know how easy the cash back process is? This user says it best: “All I have to do is click on Walgreens through TopCashback and the app does the rest.”

Review this merchant
Walgreens Reviews
friend icon Easy to use website, will order again
  Tmy921 | Aug 29, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon the speed of shipping is very good
  LIAOQING_JKUBE | Jun 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very good and quick
  Michael23 | Apr 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon All went smoothly.
  hilamy | Feb 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I earned cash back from Walgreens by purchasing a print enlargement. It actually turned out great and it's now in a frame in my living room!
  MommyGirlB | Feb 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon good quality
  | Jan 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon good drug dealer
  kefu1954 | Nov 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon great value
  jordandong | Oct 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon All went smoothly.
  hilamy | Sep 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Long tracking merchant!
  MoGo | Mar 12, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great Deals and Great Customer Service... would recommend using!
  PriceTrae | May 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I don't know. I have not received it yet.
  derkharmsen | Jun 13, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon quick easy transaction
  coolmom | Mar 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great shipping and customer service
  coolmom | Nov 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It is really fast and good service.
  uniqueqiong | Feb 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was easy but took time.
  washwini2 | Jul 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Did instore pickup...easy and ran seamlessly!
  micheikens | Jun 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon takes a long time
  Constancef | Jun 29, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Why does it take 10 weeks?
  dinunzio | Nov 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Sometimes I didn't received the cash back. And then, i submited missing cashback claim and received the reason given to me for the decline is "another marketing channel" but i didn't use any another marketing channel :(
  TUVA | Dec 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ship to store is a nightmare
  ltab | Nov 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Walgreens was great but TOP CASH BACK when i order something likr medical tape awant to hold my cash back rebate for so long longer than the tape will last. TopCashBack might give a biggr percent back but it's not worth it if I die before I get it.
  dammitbear | Oct 06, 2017 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100