Vitacost.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vitacost.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vitacost.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Vitacost.com Reviews
friend icon good one. only one of my purchases has been entered manually and still not confirmed.
  nmbykova | Jun 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon how do I find out how much is left in my virtual Visa card?
  ptanabe | Dec 31, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon had to open case to start the payout process on two seperate ocasions.
  cable709 | Jan 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a while but nice to receive.
  morningwud | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They are sloooow to pay. But eventually do.
  leohiker7 | Sep 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I absolutely love VitaCost but I'm so disappointed that my cash back hasn't posted. Of course it's the biggest cash back transaction that doesn't post, hmmmm....
  Ppatsios | Nov 20, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon most of the time when I purches from vitacost I have to open a ticket in order to recieve the cashback
  mshingi | Jul 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Payout is very slow. I still have an item pending from January 10.
  bebeo | Apr 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon MANY NOT TRACKED AND MANY STILL PENDING
  blmann1 | Feb 26, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Too many denials; a waste of time and money
  topcashbackhack | Jan 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon In 50% of the cashback cases, the claim isn't tracked, and then is also sometimes denied even after opening a support ticket.
  Aye | Jun 29, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Have to always ask for customer support to get cashback from Vitacost
  peatfeat | May 01, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon It's very hard to get cashback from this retailer, it doesn't track or you have to wait ages.
  Lana_NYC | Jan 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I haven't seen my last two purchases (purchased in the past week and a half).
  Member915399834910 | Nov 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon did not receive cashback...
  smileyface30 | Oct 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Two transactions haven't shown up. HORRIBLE!!
  Jonny | Oct 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon takes forever. purchased in march got my money in july.
  Moonrunner87 | Jul 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Been 4 months and still no money back!! This company is the worst!
  ashnpaul | Jul 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback worked a couple of times but the last two have not tracked. I've raised a ticket for a transaction last July (2015). it is still with the merchant ! I'm not holding my breath and will look for other retailers for the same items.
  prietnam | Feb 28, 2016 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy