Vitacost.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vitacost.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vitacost.com. Review this merchant
Vitacost.com Reviews
friend icon I never had a problem with getting cash back when making a purchase at Vitacost
  ok338 | Sep 17, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Vitacost has great prices that are made even better with topcashback. I use topcashback with Vitacost more than any other merchant and I've never had issues with payouts with them.
  CaliforniaDi | Sep 16, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon good, but on recent time I just buy on vitacost yesterday, but I haven't seen any transaction note on topcashback. tell me why
  Member626601329405 | Jul 10, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Quality products, good prices, and fast shipping.
  123ibuy | Sep 08, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon One of my favorite long-time merchants!
  klewisusa | Apr 27, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products
  annapatton | Feb 26, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I LOVE Vitacost! Have been shopping w them for several yrs ordering 1-2X per month. Amazing product selection, value &customer service!
  MeRaeDo | Nov 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon quick and accurate
  ejessee | Sep 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback confirmed a few days after purchase
  ron1205 | Aug 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback rate, love it when it gets improved :)
  anathema | Aug 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy so far!
  Lana_NYC | Jul 25, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Love TopCashback!!!
  informative1 | Jul 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great percentage of reward. No issues. Like that higher percentage is offered for store brand products.
  CindyLMK | Jul 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Vitacost is very quick to return my cashback transaction results, always within hours.
  BSmith1536 | Jun 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The only thing better than their prices, is their customer service. Great company.
  dande1983 | Jun 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy with the cashback they offer!
  Lana_NYC | Jun 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great online store with fast shipping and fast cash back.
  zs999 | May 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Items are well packed and shipped quickly.
  KristysMom | May 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent.
  excalibur26 | Apr 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good Transaction
  sluggo | Feb 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon After shopping normally, cashback was all automatic! No further action required. There is no reason to pass up on this wonderful service! Why not give it a try?
  RenSingsToo | Jul 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good retailer, high cashback rate.
  MaggieJoy | Jul 02, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything OK; super fast
  salezijanac1983 | Jun 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this merchant
  AreteNYC | Jun 09, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I love the selection and the ease of shopping with Vitacost, the best customer service barr none. Using TopCashBack just makes it all the better.
  dande1983 | May 04, 2018 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100