Venere Hotels (Part of Expedia Inc. Company) Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Venere Hotels (Part of Expedia Inc. Company) reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Venere Hotels (Part of Expedia Inc. Company). Review this merchant
Venere Hotels (Part of Expedia Inc. Company) Reviews
friend icon venere is a trustable agent and i can get higher cash back from it when compare with others. recommend it !
  kikitk | Oct 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very satisfied!
  keniola | Sep 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good hotels, maybe the price is more expensive than other sites, and the choice smaller.
  ClaudioP | Jul 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Has been paid on time. All is OK.
  ownmas | Jul 09, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Booking was fast, voucher was issued right away. The hotel has honored Venere's voucher. I have had no problems with booking via Vener.
  Kumper | Apr 20, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good Deals!
  | Jan 27, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon it is easy and fast, compare to other retailer
  Henri | Aug 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It was easy to look for what I wanted & read other customer reviews to decide what I wanted.
  AmberTheSuperSaver | Jul 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon good service , easy use
  rayraytai | Jul 20, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm still waiting for my cashback from 11/20. It shows 0.00 confirmed and I can't open a claim for this company!
  kscott12866 | Dec 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Liars. No cashback
  keniola | Jul 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon If you want to get cashback for your hotel then stay away from Venere.com. You will be better of booking your travel through Priceline.com
  cvelma | Dec 17, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback from venere.com never materialise. I have made 3 transaction previously but never has the 10% cash back. Extremely disappointing
  wchow527 | Nov 11, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never Get paid
  bumper985 | Oct 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Never get cash back from Venere. It look like very purchase are not eligible but they will not tell you before your purchase.
  wchow527 | Sep 28, 2015 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy