Travelocity Reviews and Feedback- Page 2
Get up to 7% of your purchase back when you shop with Travelocity Join TopCashback Free

Travelocity Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Travelocity reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Travelocity. Review this merchant
Travelocity Reviews
friend icon The % cashback could be better, and the fidelity of awards could be MUCH better, too!
  Member26101925047 | Nov 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon None of my hotel bookings tracked, and now it is taking WAY too long to investigate.
  Burleydee | Nov 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have a cash back claim open for more than a year. Top cash back tells me they are waiting on Travelocity to respond and there is nothing they can do. I would appreciate if there was an update as to what ( if any) the cause of the delay is.
  bhavanagk | Nov 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback amount shows 0 dollars.
  Member1015959264725 | Jun 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to verify Cash back and has provide $0 cash back on my business travel the last few months. What a waste of time.
  phenomhtpc | May 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My cash back was approved and now my cash back balance for this retailer is $0.. WHY??
  lilishiota | Apr 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Inaccurate amount has been added
  Member1015959264725 | Apr 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon nothing was payable!
  DUBARYB | Apr 12, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked but as $0, submitted a claim but told it would be on ice for 2 months. It is a valid cashback transaction so why not show the correct value and not submit the claim??
  cabinboy | May 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use Topcashback for earning cashback at Travelocity as you will not get your earnings
  nickoligt | Jan 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely difficult to get cash back. I waited 5 months to get my cash back.
  alyssaw1992 | Oct 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked a hotel for almost $400 and it's not showing up, despite saying hotel bookings get 7% cash back.
  mcbeejo | Jan 17, 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550