The Children's Place Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Children's Place reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The Children's Place. Review this merchant
The Children's Place Reviews
friend icon Great experience earning cash back. Always have great deals and cash back took an average amount of time.
  doublejdoublez | Jul 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction, great prices and great products!
  Bluebellflames | Jun 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Easy to get cash back!
  dmg610 | May 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon fantastic service, great product, happy they participate in Top Cash Back
  cjdavis2821 | Jan 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good! I love it
  oxy12 | Jan 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is great. All cashbacks are coming.
  Titishina | Jan 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Look, I really liked this way of making money this way, visiting and evaluating, I hope this system gets even better !!
  Sinesio | Nov 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great cash back offer, smooth transaction, easy to deal with
  tfled23 | Jun 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Super! Thanks
  Tatyana | May 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They gave as expected.
  mcconnell1008 | May 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excelente produtos. Adorei.
  JekaMm | Apr 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I've shopped with CP for 5 years, always a pleasure.
  MariBurgerHead | Dec 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices and quality for my kids clothes. Love shopping there.
  DjDamon | Sep 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is perfect!
  Julesray83 | Sep 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy! A little wait but it always arrive by stated time frame!
  Member49440686236 | Jul 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy! A little wait but it always arrive by stated time frame!
  Member49440686236 | Jul 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I strongly recommend to use Topcashback with The Children's place! It so simple and fast!
  Liluuuu | Apr 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have very good experience and will be use it again
  marciz58 | Apr 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon My best recommendation. With pleasure I use and recommend this service.
  Midwinter | Apr 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this store
  metaltao | Mar 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Take longer time for processing order
  Febie | Mar 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great cashback offer & easy to navigate!
  tfled23 | Feb 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to order and received my order very quickly very happy with the service I received
  Jmiller1013 | Feb 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon quick delivery
  Member97276540550 | Dec 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is great!
  metaltao | Nov 26, 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550