The Children's Place Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Children's Place reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The Children's Place. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
The Children's Place Reviews
friend icon Great experience earning cash back. Always have great deals and cash back took an average amount of time.
  doublejdoublez | Jul 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction, great prices and great products!
  Bluebellflames | Jun 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Easy to get cash back!
  dmg610 | May 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon fantastic service, great product, happy they participate in Top Cash Back
  cjdavis2821 | Jan 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon good! I love it
  oxy12 | Jan 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is great. All cashbacks are coming.
  Titishina | Jan 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Look, I really liked this way of making money this way, visiting and evaluating, I hope this system gets even better !!
  Sinesio | Nov 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great cash back offer, smooth transaction, easy to deal with
  tfled23 | Jun 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Super! Thanks
  Tatyana | May 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They gave as expected.
  mcconnell1008 | May 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excelente produtos. Adorei.
  JekaMm | Apr 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I've shopped with CP for 5 years, always a pleasure.
  MariBurgerHead | Dec 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices and quality for my kids clothes. Love shopping there.
  DjDamon | Sep 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is perfect!
  Julesray83 | Sep 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy! A little wait but it always arrive by stated time frame!
  Member49440686236 | Jul 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy! A little wait but it always arrive by stated time frame!
  Member49440686236 | Jul 03, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I strongly recommend to use Topcashback with The Children's place! It so simple and fast!
  Liluuuu | Apr 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I have very good experience and will be use it again
  marciz58 | Apr 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon My best recommendation. With pleasure I use and recommend this service.
  Midwinter | Apr 02, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this store
  metaltao | Mar 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Take longer time for processing order
  Febie | Mar 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon great cashback offer & easy to navigate!
  tfled23 | Feb 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to order and received my order very quickly very happy with the service I received
  Jmiller1013 | Feb 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon quick delivery
  Member97276540550 | Dec 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything is great!
  metaltao | Nov 26, 2016 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy