The Body Shop Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Body Shop reviewX

TopCashback members are thrilled with The Body Shop – and they’re not too shy to share why! The retailer, which is a hub for skincare treatments, makeup and hair solutions, is called an “excellent and reliable brand” by a fan. “I’m always happy with both the products and the customer experience,” he adds. Another customer says she ordered a couple of items that were delivered very quickly. “I was very pleased,” she writes.

The Body Shop reviews also discuss the cashback opportunities that are available. Some say the cashback payout is strong and easily fulfilled, despite the length of time it could take to reach payable status.

Review this merchant
The Body Shop Reviews
friend icon Great products, cash back speed ok
  yzheng9 | Jun 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have never had any problems with this retailer.
  MsDeeLeeRee | May 31, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent and reliable brand; i'm always happy with both the products and the customer experience. The cashback percentage is great and has always been effortlessly received.
  jvoightlander | Apr 19, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products, fast shipping, strong cashback payout!
  Jilliebean | Mar 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy.
  Sheri95 | Oct 29, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy would buy again.
  DUBARYB | Jan 19, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction and fast delivery!
  Bwenda625 | Nov 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth transaction
  swhite99 | Jan 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products, love tbs, but cashback takes a very long time!
  yzheng9 | Jan 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good reward and easy to use.
  EYD | Apr 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good reward and easy to use.
  EYD | Apr 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Pretty good, I had a good return.
  swatiarora518 | Nov 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I ordered a couple of items here and delivery was quick! I was very pleased!
  Spudder | Nov 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The retailer needs to completed online orders placed....
  kichubhai99 | Aug 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I spent over 16000 with them and yet I have not gotten back 8%. At one point last year it was as high as 12%. Where is all that money?
  poyoloco | Apr 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon They reduce the actual amount that I made. For example, I paid $53, it often just recorded around $30- $40
  71hillman01 | Nov 28, 2015 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy