T-Mobile Reviews

Please sign in to leave a T-Mobile reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with T-Mobile. Review this merchant
T-Mobile Reviews
friend icon Excellent customer service!
  jinnano | Aug 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing- one call is all it takes.
  xriska | Jul 31, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and seamless
  bfaizee | Jul 11, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent experience and service! currently the best cell service there is.
  pcdealba | Apr 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon That's good ideal. Secure transactions. Buy, sell fast
  maria114 | Nov 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable cashback and great cash back.
  kbj1232 | Oct 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon R?t t?t .Hài lòng
  kevotinh123 | Aug 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Top notch best service happy with transaction
  maxime12 | Apr 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid fast and very generous cb - very impressed
  Soli | Apr 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service.. And great cashback deal!
  Kgthrow | Mar 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service.. And great cashback deal!
  Kgthrow | Mar 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service provider
  praveen_bakare | Feb 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect one payout in 4 weeks 100$
  Jsphpat | Nov 24, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my cashback and a great deal at t-mobile!
  lplitwin | Oct 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service!
  jianwu01 | Aug 25, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good transaction
  sluggo | Feb 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect one payout in 4 weeks 100$
  mohameddgeghboub | Dec 26, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It is easy
  JOUBRANE | Mar 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon When I follow referral links to t-mobile the checkout pages seem to fail to load. But anytime I manually type in the url and go through the process everything works. Have tried on several laptops with different browsers. They seem to have found a way to prevent you from buying when there's a referral code in the url. :-(
  wanderfit | Jan 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 2 Months of device use and paid bills, but no cashback reported yet (nor any movement on the ticket)
  VRinSLC | Jan 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tried several times and could not complete order. Chat insisted that the order could be completed over the phone. I explained that the disclaimer on the click-thru speciffically stated otherwise they asshured me the cashback would be honored. Just before making payment they informed me that they could not honor the cashback and wanted me to proceed anyway.
  CharlieQ | Dec 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tried for twice in 8 days to get the cash back offer. Everytime I tried I would get an error message. Spoke with their customer service and I had to shout over the lady because her main goal was to complete my order over the phone. Spoke with their online chat today and was told the same thing, complete my order over the phone or through their chat. They couldn't explain the error message (i was told their was nothing wrong with my order) I used 3 different computer and different browsers to rule out a technical problem on my end. Mobile is the only website that toipcashback pops up a warning that you must finish your transaction online. That leads me to believe that have been problems similar to mine.
  Corrkyme | Aug 27, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I was supposed to get $200 per line and only got $50 per line.
  hannacabana | Apr 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon After few pages, I would get a message of not being able to find the website and refreshing the webpage didn't bring it back. Had to open new window and go to t mobile's website. Horrible experience. I hope the cash back goes through.
  artphl | Jul 17, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The 100% satisfaction statistic is not true. I participated in the $100 new line of service promotion in jan. My claim didn't automatically track. Neither did the other transaction with a different merchant the day before. I have only used tcb twice so automatic tracking has been 0%. I submitted 2 claims. The t-mobile claim came back as $0 payable. I purchased a new line of service and a new phone. The help section said something about the possibility that terms were not met. I met the terms as far as I can tell. I am very dissapointed. If I had known the offer wouldn't pay, I would have just gone to the store and got my phone that day rather than waiting for it to ship. Tcb doesn't offer any explanation of why a transaction does not pay. I never have to make claims on other cashback sites. It always tracks automatically. I have seen other offers I am interested in on tcb, but don't want to go through this hassle again. My other claim paid so I will cash out and unsubscribe.
  cal1st0 | Apr 18, 2014 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media