StubHub Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 4% of your purchase back when you shop with StubHub Join TopCashback Free

StubHub Reviews

Please sign in to leave a StubHub reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with StubHub. Review this merchant
StubHub Reviews
friend icon Love it. Since Stubhub got rid of codes years back. Than I used Stubhub frequent buyer program. They ended that also. I have been looking for something. My search is over this is easy. #gratitude to the Doctor of Credit he sent me email to make me aware. Customer Service real humans that respond. Teresa director of moneymasternow
  Moneymasternow | May 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great seller very easy
  DUBARYB | Mar 30, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The StubHub app was very easy to use. I will be sure to use this company again in the future.
  ameyer11 | Nov 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, everything fine!
  rodrigomy | Nov 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very easy to navigate site
  Member38953653635 | Aug 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It took a while to get the cashback, but it was good overall
  jdasc002 | Jun 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon good and quick
  Michael23 | Apr 29, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took too long to get cash back.
  steve71k | May 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon StubHub will not honor cashback if they lose your ordered tickets and have to replace them under their FanProtect Guarantee.
  ccmit | Apr 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon StubHub declined my cashback. No reason given, and I followed all of the necessary rules, and purchased NHL tickets which they clearly stated as 5% cash back. Disappointing.
  jkostka | Dec 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I placed an order with Stubhub and it was declined. No response or reason was given. Would not trust them again to accept Cashback.
  mcspeakeasy | Mar 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They declined my cashback. Extremely disappointed, as I would not have used this portal otherwise.
  mcspeakeasy | Dec 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon A clear record of click and purchase with no coupon codes, and they decline your cashback for no reason.
  ssmart1 | Jun 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Denied two separate claims and they were legit purchases made on separate days.
  jlthompson19 | Jun 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Not sure why it has taken 15+ weeks for a confirmed purchase to be payable?? Yes, TCB, in cases like this you should front the $$ and pressure your partner to pay in a reasonable time. Time to go back to Alaska miles shopping portal for SH as these purchases are credited much much faster!
  marderness | May 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Poor service that it takes over six months from your transaction to get paid.
  skoenigs | Jul 17, 2017 Report Abuse