Staples Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Staples reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Staples. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Staples Reviews
friend icon Very responsive to my needs as a customer.
  awhyms | Mar 28, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience easy order and pick up
  Rivascarlos66 | Feb 11, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast & Easy
  engro | Jan 24, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon My first day joining topcash I saw with staples that If I purchase the tide detergent I will get back what I paid for it. Few days later the funds where in my topcashback payout. I love how fast the funds come in after the purchases are process. I will definitely keep purchasing things from staples through topcashback.
  My2babies | Nov 11, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast & Easy
  engro | Oct 12, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and easy!
  Lucy 1 | Sep 12, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back pretty quick.
  Why Not | Aug 17, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon FAST & EASY
  engro | Aug 15, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with cost and timelines of purchase.
  Jennimack71 | Aug 10, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast & Easy
  engro | Jul 13, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast & easy
  engro | Feb 16, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon As always, I used TopCashback to place my Staples order. It was quick and it was easy and now I will be getting a little bit of cash back from something that I needed to buy anyway.
  JackieCarroll | Dec 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  esharba | Nov 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A++ Had a wonderful experience. Will buy again.
  Spunelli | Sep 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pretty easy to pick up my items in store
  andyo0 | Aug 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I used TopCashback to place my Staples order. It was quick and it was easy and now I will be getting a little bit of cash back from something that I needed to buy anyway.
  JackieCarroll | Jul 11, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It's so easy to buy from and get cashback from Staples. Just check in with topcashback and then do your regular shopping. I don't think they can make it any easier!
  MariRose | Jul 01, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I used TopCashback to place my Staples order. It was quick and it was easy and now I will be getting a little bit of cash back from something that I needed to buy anyway.
  JackieCarroll | May 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues here, tracked and paid timely.
  HockeyDude39 | May 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I used TopCashback to place my Staples order. It was quick and it was easy and now I will be getting a little bit of cash back from something that I needed to buy anyway.
  JackieCarroll | Apr 13, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect transaction
  engro | Mar 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I always click on my topcashback link and then select Staples. I am getting the same great prices and then I get a little extra cash back. This works for me.
  JackieCarroll | Mar 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick on cashback
  Shakeel | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon That was Easy!
  ARH47 | Feb 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery. Excellent customer service
  mcmeander | Feb 18, 2019 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy