SHEIN Reviews

Please sign in to leave a SHEIN reviewX

The majority of TopCashback members have had a positive shopping experience at SHEIN. They enjoy the user-friendly experience, helpful customer service and fast and efficient payout. Other SHEIN reviews highlight the smooth checkout process and great bargains.

Many satisfied shoppers praise the “surprisingly cute clothing”. And product compliments had been reported over a long period of time. So, SHEIN’s exceptional quality and stylish designs are consistent.

All but 2 reviews have 5 stars. And this speaks to SHEIN’s overall relationship with their patrons. It’s clear that customers are happy with what they see and look forward to coming back for more.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
SHEIN Reviews
friend icon I love shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Aug 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thank you very much :) 5 stars
  oso_lord | Aug 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I love shein
  Shelley_Hsia | Jun 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Mostly ok but I have 1 or 2 transaction that I didn't get paid of even after I opened a claim
  YAELHAGAG1 | Jun 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  yael hagag | Mar 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always easy to use and they have helpful customer service.
  Gabrielladanae | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always easy to use and they have helpful customer service.
  Gabrielladanae | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always easy to use and they have helpful customer service.
  Gabrielladanae | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always easy to use and they have helpful customer service.
  Gabrielladanae | Mar 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Surprising nice, cute clothes!!
  jicaenuguid | Sep 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid very quickly
  jhorlbeck | Jun 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and accurate payout
  KathyHo | Dec 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great items! smooth transaction from beginning to end
  AOberkfell | Aug 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Veey good I love this store. Good pruodoct
  Rivka_toledano | May 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I love the store but I got 0$ cashback over an order that I returned only few of the items.
  yael hagag | Jan 17, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The time of cashback was so long
  grape113 | Aug 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I spent over $200 and after waiting more than two months, they declined my can back.
  JessNao | Jul 15, 2019 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media