Sephora Reviews and Feedback- Page 4
Get up to 5.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Sephora Join TopCashback Free

Sephora Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Sephora reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Sephora. Review this merchant
Sephora Reviews
friend icon Love getting online lots of samples thank u
  Ksmith64 | Jan 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took some time to receive my cashback.
  npearson | Dec 31, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The text for your merchant review must be longer – don’t be shy, tell us how you really feel!
  15usdfree | Nov 19, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon 100% correct cashback!
  hvtuananh | Jun 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues arrived within decent time frame
  DebsGiana | Nov 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to send cashback! Just takes a little to get it.
  shellbell69 | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cash back percentage, but pending period is longer than estimated.
  tinafacexo | Jan 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Some cashback takes too long, about half an year.
  Member18395520717 | Apr 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback experience is pretty easy, it takes a little longer than some retailers I've used.
  KBPixie84 | Jan 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Sometimes untrack my purchase.
  yukinrobin | Dec 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon May I know when I will get the money it is showing as payable but when I will get the cash any expected date?
  Debojyoti71 | Mar 21, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Sephora has slow cashback up to 10 weeks, just have to be patient.
  Member526068936813 | Dec 20, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon the payable period is always late, est payable 12 weeks but i only just got my March orders became payable (16 weeks)....
  magl | Jul 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hit and Miss, sometimes tracks - sometimes doesnt, but I've always been paid out correctly eventually
  sidesix | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to clear, had to manually request it after months
  fralcole | Dec 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love love love then
  jinxingqingzi | Jun 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It worked out fast when I sent TopCashback my order confirms.
  | Oct 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The time of verification is very long...
  DOELIZ | Jul 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback canceled because of single item return from a huge order. the pending time is long
  bolomibolomi | May 30, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon with one item returned, the entire cashback was declined. not going to use it anymore and not going to recommend to others
  bolomibolomi | May 06, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Sephora always pushes the cash back to the longest limit it can take and always tries to dodge claiming it at the beginning at all. I have to file a claim 95% of the time just to get it started. Love the cosmetics, hate the wait.
  Dtakahashi | Feb 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon blocked my card after I started using cashback services. maybe a coincidence, but I am never able to buy at sephora with my card. bad experience, but I hope it's not related to Top Cashback.
  nmbykova | Jun 25, 2016 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100