Sephora Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Sephora reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Sephora. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Sephora Reviews
friend icon I like sephora
  Nikastuard | Feb 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Love getting online lots of samples thank u
  Ksmith64 | Jan 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Took some time to receive my cashback.
  npearson | Dec 31, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The text for your merchant review must be longer – don’t be shy, tell us how you really feel!
  15usdfree | Nov 19, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon 100% Correct cashback!
  hvtuananh | Jun 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to send cashback! just takes a little to get it.
  shellbell69 | Feb 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cash back percentage, but pending period is longer than estimated.
  tinafacexo | Jan 02, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Some cashback takes too long, about half an year.
  Member18395520717 | Apr 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback experience is pretty easy, it takes a little longer than some retailers i've used.
  KBPixie84 | Jan 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Sometimes untrack my purchase.
  yukinrobin | Dec 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The payable period is always late, est payable 12 weeks but I only just got my march orders became payable (16 weeks)....
  magl | Jul 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Hit and miss, sometimes tracks - sometimes doesnt, but i've always been paid out correctly eventually
  sidesix | Feb 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow to clear, had to manually request it after months
  fralcole | Dec 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love love love then
  jinxingqingzi | Jun 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It worked out fast when I sent topcashback my order confirms.
  Thenelsons0325 | Oct 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The time of verification is very long...
  DOELIZ | Jul 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback canceled because of single item return from a huge order. The pending time is long
  bolomibolomi | May 30, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon With one item returned, the entire cashback was declined. Not going to use it anymore and not going to recommend to others
  bolomibolomi | May 06, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Sephora always pushes the cash back to the longest limit it can take and always tries to dodge claiming it at the beginning at all. I have to file a claim 95% of the time just to get it started. Love the cosmetics, hate the wait.
  Dtakahashi | Feb 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Blocked my card after I started using cashback services. Maybe a coincidence, but I am never able to buy at sephora with my card. Bad experience, but I hope it's not related to top cashback.
  nmbykova | Jun 25, 2016 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media