Sam's Club Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Sam's Club reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Sam's Club. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Sam's Club Reviews
friend icon Sam's Club used to be 4% for just about everything (excluding electronics). Now they have excluded JUST ABOUT EVERYTHING!
  bpanepucci | Aug 24, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought something online that met the requirements and they would not honor a $25-ish cash back. Will not use them again through topcash.
  cbarbier | May 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Sam's Club is notorious for decline claims without providing any reasons.
  benladel | Feb 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon consitantly get screwed with no recordings of transactions, have now had to open 3 cases on the last 3 transactions
  Member810600374035 | Mar 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Specifically states online purchases 4% everytime - sometimes you get 1 and sometimes you get 4.
  katiebug9lola | Mar 05, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined my last 2 VALID cashback claims. Not good.
  lustig | Dec 21, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I am really dispointed with this companies order process procedure.
  shoparjun17 | Dec 11, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Sams lacks in giving you cash back. I shop here all the time for my household items like milk eggs paper towels, ect... but I almost never get anything back!!!!
  mvargasr28 | Dec 06, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon made a qualifying purchase and was denied cashback
  Bessobr | Jul 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I am not able to connect to their online site through TopCashBack, so I couldn't order anything, after several tries over 2 days.
  Ashleybbg1 | Mar 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I am waiting on cashback from September still! It has been 10 months nearly! 12 weeks turnaround my butt!
  kgpayne1985 | Jun 03, 2015 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy