Sam's Club Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Sam's Club reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Sam's Club. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Sam's Club Reviews
friend icon COULD NOT BE EASIER TO EARN CASH BACK WITH SAMS CLUB
  JORDAN4113 | Apr 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything was great
  turnkeywealth | Mar 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon smooth n sweet
  hrsose | Feb 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent! Takes awhile to get paid but very smooth and easy other than the wait.
  jeffandkay | Oct 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easily done and cashback received quickly. Can't beat it.
  bigpoppa3 | Jul 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast shipping and great products available.
  thewrightpriceforyou | May 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Got the cash back earlier than expected. No issues at all.
  mfauls | Jan 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Sam's is the best !
  Rag | Oct 29, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon 5+ SHOW UP all my cashback like this
  RAJVI | Jul 03, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It's easy to earn cashback!
  hamsterlty84 | Jun 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took longer than stated expectation, but was paid!
  dgerhardt13 | Jun 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes awhile to post, but increadible that they give you more savings!
  pdrice33 | Mar 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Pick up was easy.
  intelpentiumchic | Jun 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon This retailer denied cashback on a legitimate purchase.
  bamabelle75 | Jan 02, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes forever. This time it took 5.5months
  Kyungwc | Dec 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon WAS 5 stars BUT no longer gives cash back on health products why i do not know! ???
  trusciano | Aug 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They stay out of the item i need for weeks at a time. This is frustrating since mychild is special needs and eat this particular food. Always out of carnation instant breakfast vanilla flavor.
  serina90 | Feb 03, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They are good, just takes a little longer to process.
  MyHerbalTea | Nov 09, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon There were a total of 2 checkout people working with ten plus people in each line. Wait time wes greater than 10 minutes.
  nukes5404 | Sep 06, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They take the longest to payout of all the merchants I've dealt with ...... 90+ days.
  BobbyLeeGV5009 | Jun 16, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It took forever for them to process the amount...
  veronicad19 | Dec 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Way Too long to pay 15 weeks!!!
  jeffandkay | Jul 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Sam's Club declines EVERY SINGLE transaction. How is bagged coffee an item that can be declined? It doesn't matter what I order, they decline every single one and I have to fight every single time. It's not worth the trouble anymore. Are they allowed to advertise one thing and decline every single transaction? I'm extremely mad and frustrated I just received, yet another decline from them. grrrrrrrrrrrr
  aheath17 | Apr 14, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback isnt working. I have done several orders for pickup and shipped items and none work.
  Fish060 | Feb 25, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I don't know why Sams club declined my cashback request to Topcash back.
  gargjitender | Jan 28, 2021 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy