Saks Fifth Avenue Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Saks Fifth Avenue reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Saks Fifth Avenue. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Saks Fifth Avenue Reviews
friend icon Worked great!
  dgerhardt13 | Feb 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick shipping. Order was accurate.
  Squidtacular | Feb 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cash back % and pending time wasn't very long, even shorter than the expected timeframe.
  tinafacexo | Feb 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked very well
  Member39015340859 | Jul 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Always great to shop at fifth avenue!
  hisacame | Apr 08, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Bonne affaire pour tot le monde
  houssni12348 | Mar 30, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!
  TopJL | Jan 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retailer, one of the retailers I love most! exceptional service and great stuffs.
  saul860314 | Jan 05, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Trustful and fast
  Wenqian_Tao | Dec 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They are awesome.
  obertchu | May 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cash back with great promotion!
  oceanpark | Oct 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cash back with great promotion!
  oceanpark | Sep 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect as usual!
  Leni_Kuchta | Sep 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Confirmation is pretty quick, but it takes forever (months!) to actually pay out
  amytian789 | Sep 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Where is my cashback?! I placed an order online with two items. Unfortunately, one of them does not work so I return it. Then the entire order's cashback has been declined! what is happening. Very disappointed and may not use this anymore and will not recommend to anyone else if the issue is not solved
  bolomibolomi | May 06, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon The purchase I made a week ago is still not showing on my account at all, not even pending. I submit a claim and apparently saks doesn't take claims until 30 days after purchase... Which means, you can't even return it even if they don't give you cash back. Products available at sfa are available at almost all other big retailers, I don't think I will go through the hassle and shop with them again.
  mandypurple | Mar 22, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It is taking forever to get cash back from saks fifth avenue. Cash back for my order on aug. 2 Is still pending!
  goodmia | Nov 30, 2017 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media