Rebecca Minkoff Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Rebecca Minkoff reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Rebecca Minkoff. Review this merchant
Rebecca Minkoff Reviews
friend icon Good cash back and very easy!
  mmcrawford1 | Mar 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cash back and very easy!
  mmcrawford1 | Mar 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cash back and very easy!
  mmcrawford1 | Mar 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Totally different from kate spade, it tracks and pays on time...
  Meetcomp | Jul 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cash back! wonderful experience!
  zelala | Jan 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon A 13 week turnover for cashback is too long!
  Lyndsey Browning | Jun 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I received the bag last week, it looks darker than the picture in the web. I thought it was light blue when I bought it. Most important,why my cashback disappeared now? my order number is 100237664.
  ling7810 | Dec 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I have not received cashback yet, and no response to my customer inquiries either. This is my first cashback experience with top cashback and... I don't know what's going on
  Leslie_Hsu | Jun 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase bags from rm two months ago. They give you the cashback at first, and then it all disappeared in one night, and tell you to do a claim. Will never use it again.
  deborahncliu | Feb 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon After reading reviews, it's nice to see i'm not the only one who was dooped! and topcashback hasn't done anything to make this right!
  anorams | Jan 25, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No cash back at all!
  Lynnlynn | Jan 21, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I got a $0 cashback on my first purchase with rebecca minkoff. I don't know if it is rm or topcashback's problem. I have sent lodged a claim but I doubt I will hear back anytime soon.
  jasminexhsu | Oct 16, 2015 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media