Raise Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Raise reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Raise. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Raise Reviews
friend icon Nice except the $1000 limit.
  Aureliano | Jul 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I had many transactions that tracked with no problem. My only problem with raise.Com and other dicount gift card websites is the risk of fradulant gift cards. I always got my money back, however there is the risk of holding on to the gift cards for too long. Buyer beware.
  sleazybar | Mar 11, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcash link to raise is a scam at best....You have to manually claim or wont get credit.
  memyselfandpc | Aug 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Sometimes orders are not tracked at all or not tracked correctly
  gdg786 | Jul 16, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback doesn't post consistently.
  HighElf42 | Mar 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It is disheartening to find that they don't give discounts on certain vendors. The only reason I did go through them is because I received an e-mail telling me that I could get a bigger discount (ended up being $10.00) This time. It almost makes me want to stop using them.
  Gerra | Oct 07, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It's very nice not having to pay full price for gift cards that I use, but sometimes the gift cards I get from raise don't work at the merchants in which I purchased the gift card. So now i'm hesitant about purchasing gift cards from raise. I was told there was nothing that could be done, since the card showed as active and ready to use, but yet it wouldn't work at the merchant. I'm very displeased about this and now use restraint when it comes to buying from raise.
  RiBri2005 | Apr 01, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I don't always get $1.50 For listing a gift card.
  Steelfox7 | Dec 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback does not track many times
  mastervk | Oct 10, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The only reason why it isn't five, is that it doesn't rack multiple gift card listing per session. I listed four gift cards in one session and only received cash back for one.
  Steelfox7 | Oct 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I've only received credit for selling cards through raise, never for purchases. I love raise and will try every time I purchase.
  kckefalas | Apr 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The $5,000 in lifetime transactions limit takes away all the fun from this site. If you were to buy southwest gift cards for a trip to hawaii, starbucks gift cards for everyday purchases and gift cards to buy a stroller at nordstrom and you will hit the $5,000 in less than a year. I hit the limit in 6 months. It sucks! they should put that limit per year and reset it the next to prevent abuse but you can easily go through the $5,000 really quickly.
  jsolorio4895 | Sep 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They take too long to process your cashback, I think it said 10 weeks!
  thexspyder | Sep 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to enter a ticket to get this tracked
  mikejs11 | Jun 03, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I've had to submit a missing cashback claim everytime i've used raise. And you have to wait 30 days after the transaction to submit the claim. They've always paid but it's a hassle.
  MichaelABQ | Mar 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Have to follow-up on every transaction to get paid.
  tayres | Nov 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Made several purchases at raise but more than half of it I had to make a claim later because it didn't show up on topcashback.
  JimStreet | Oct 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fair sometime you paid other times no customer service no help!
  donellisor | Jun 02, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Lags well beyond the stated timeframe. Tracking is hit or miss too.
  Paceone15 | Mar 04, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They refuse to pay on almost all transactions.
  asamarina | Feb 22, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very dodgy merchant, never tracks and have to always 1005 put a claim for missing transaction. Still around 20-30% claim comes back not traceable.
  pureboy | Jan 23, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracks always have to file claim
  keithdwyer | Oct 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Barefaced liars
  sks9418 | Oct 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially my cashback appeared promptly for raise. However, the last few months, I have had to file a missing claim for all my purchases. I have yet to see any cashback from those missing claims. I have contacted topcash a couple of times and they tell me there isn't a problem. Their solution is for me to clear my cookies. I have done that and it doesn't make a difference. Raise is a fine site but buiyer beware if you are purchasing with the intent of getting any cashback! I used to to use the ebates site and I had the same problem there with raise.
  Jcembree | Sep 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to open a ticket and keep track of cash back items, its really hard
  rajashokkumar | Sep 19, 2019 Report Abuse
1...34567...8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media