Raise Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Raise reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Raise. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Raise Reviews
friend icon Makes online shopping so much more addictive lol
  Carloquisha | Mar 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great prices!!
  Littlesin2002 | Mar 14, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Lots of gift cards and even if its 2% off on a largely gift card it makes a differance, so I love to use it!
  xunderworldx | Feb 24, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Much improved over initial experience where not all transactions were showing up.
  realtma | Jan 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to access, easy to use, and fast to credit.
  NusaR | Dec 29, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely easy to earn cashback. Just click on retailer link on topcashback and shop. Done! :)
  shannonmjc | Dec 15, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon So far so good
  marsyang | Nov 10, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Flawless transaction as always, never any problems.
  CrankyFranky | Oct 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Buying a card through raise is an easy good deal. It does what it says it does.
  The_Zorch | Oct 06, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent site! provides significant discounts plus cashback!
  jgmheine | Aug 20, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Convenient & economical
  christinayang | Jul 16, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Raise is great, saves $$$, easy to access via the app, egift, physical cards or evouchers! fast payout back from topcashback!
  DonnaYS | Jul 14, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It's good because it is quick and easy
  Jzc0070 | Jul 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon They have a very good website which is fairly easy to use but the choice of gift cards I want are limited or sold out
  Member418827546451 | Aug 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a while for the payout with raise
  howiemandel | May 29, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Experience was great as long as I get my cashback. Does not show on dashboard yet
  bowtieclub | May 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was prompt and successfully registered my transaction
  Benneh11 | Jan 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I saved 10-15% with raise buying petco gift cards. However value of the card may not match advertised one
  Boris L | Mar 30, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon A bit slow, but generally okay
  vsper54 | Aug 24, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I loved using raise it's easy and no problem to get points back
  Thenelsons0325 | Oct 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks most of my gift card sales, but not all.
  Steelfox7 | Aug 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice, satisfied
  guanguan | Jul 02, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon They do good
  cms3387 | Apr 11, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Was great at first until they closed my account. Still unsure why..?
  dougkasl75 | Mar 08, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I sell a lot of gift cards on raise, but less than half my gift cards are being tracked. I have to list one at a time every 1-2 hours in order to track each listing.
  javalinar | Oct 16, 2015 Report Abuse
12345...8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media