QVC Reviews

Please sign in to leave a QVC reviewX

TopCashback members are wholly satisfied with their QVC experiences – and they’re not afraid to show it! Many praise the retailer for its quality products, calling it a great company to buy from. Other QVC reviews discuss the opportunities available to save on purchases. “QVC offers Easy Pay on many items,” says a customer. “You pay for your item over several months at no additional cost.”

Of course, our members are impressed with QVC’s generous cashback offers, too. They love saving money on large purchases like bed frames and mattresses, and find QVC to be dependable in paying out their cashback. “You can always count on them,” claims a shopper.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
QVC Reviews
friend icon always great prices and good quality
  jmjhuus | Dec 05, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The company is so nice for customers!
  Napoli826 | Nov 30, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I have had a very positive experience with cash back with Qvc. Simple to do and no fuss
  Happyshopper8 | Nov 10, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Love products & easy shopping & delivers
  SherSanch | Oct 12, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Huge selection of merchandise
  jmjhuus | Sep 06, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon QVC is dependable
  Iggygirl | Apr 17, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great to work with if you have problems.
  jmjhuus | Mar 19, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick credit, no hastle
  yuriys | May 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon wonderful to get cash back and topcashback is the best.the wait time for my cashback from qvc was pretty quick.
  beatlejuice | Apr 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This is soooo easy. Just log into Topcashback, then log into QVC. That's it. Easy Peasy. Then watch the money flow in.
  Pamela333 | Jan 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Should be $14.38 total.
  Shavo334 | Sep 14, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick and updated response.
  rebekboo | Jul 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback was added after the expected timeframe specified
  DrexelSpivey | May 04, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It worked great!
  breezedb4453 | Mar 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon BEAUTIFUL HOLIDAY WREATHS
  simonesimone | Feb 17, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon love qvc they have great quality products
  sdreyer | Jan 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company to deal with - great prices and good shipping
  ktbntrpriz | Jan 01, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon can always count on them
  masval | Dec 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good experience except for the slow shipping
  DarlaR | Nov 12, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I spend a lot of money shopping on QVC. I love it that I am able to get cash back Many times that helps me justify my spending.
  Ndwkuhns | Jun 28, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love getting cash back on things I would buy anyway.
  mc2932 | Jun 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon quick & easy
  Amadjam_ | Mar 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great Company to buy from.
  jacsr1971 | Mar 13, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Higher cashback percents please
  Flasmh | Feb 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to earn cashback with merchant
  ifong | Jan 13, 2017 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy