PetSmart Reviews

Please sign in to leave a PetSmart reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with PetSmart. Review this merchant
PetSmart Reviews
friend icon Had no problems
  raconra | Apr 27, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service. Order was ready within three hours and ready to pick up in the store.
  Adair2017 | Apr 20, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love shopping at Petsmart.
  Member38919428459 | Feb 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon easy to use
  Disneyfriend | Feb 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great experience. Worked very well.
  lkjoyce | Nov 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love my pets!
  Mypanda2012 | Sep 27, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked well, on the schedule promised
  lenin1991 | Sep 07, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon very happy
  snowflake802016 | Aug 05, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I can always count on fast cashback from Petsmart. Wish other merchants were as quick
  monski676 | Apr 22, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 2 clicks and done,
  golius25 | Mar 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always get my cashback as expected. If only Walmart could do that.
  monski676 | Feb 20, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Whenever we need more dog food, I purchase it online to get cashback and do store pickup. I mean... Why not???
  drinxx | Feb 15, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Earning money on this site is so easy and the variety of merchants is wonderful I would recommend this to anyone looking to pay yourself back for things you do anyway.
  auntdees | Aug 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon easy to buy online and pick up in store
  weswitchtoo | Aug 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I would recommend this site to anyone who wants to earn money back on everything that you normally do anyway
  auntdees | Apr 23, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy and great %!!!
  jernigans4 | Feb 05, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered 3 cat toys with in-store pick up. One item was not available. Other 2 were there.
  TinaOswego | Dec 22, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 16 weeks for payout. Not favorable to competition.
  KJBRANT | Dec 18, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon cancelled my order online without explaining any reason.
  kimcheesquid | Aug 28, 2016 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy