PETCO Reviews

Please sign in to leave a PETCO reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with PETCO. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
PETCO Reviews
friend icon The experience was rewarding. I purchase all my pet supplies at petco through topcashback. My pet gets what he needs and I get a rewarded with cash back.
  Denisedun1127 | May 15, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Really easy and didn't have any issues. The time frame was just long.
  alyssaw1992 | Apr 03, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Petco is great place to order food, toys etc., For your dog or other pets. I have a problem with devivery. I don't feel my packages are safe, my orders are delivered by usps which is fine I have no preference except for the fact that my mailperson is either lazy or just doesn't care about delivering things dry, safe protected he once left outgoing mail three days in the mailbox, he's really lucky he live in hawaii or I would have complained so long ago. I'm very lucky that I live with great neighbors they saw this orde rwhich was an extra large crate delivered not in the garage but just about on the sidewalk my neighbors made sure that it got moved into the garage were it was safe and they also called to leave a message about thecrate.
  dammitbear | Mar 02, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  szoom2 | Oct 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I would have given 5 stars if in store pickup was available. Delivery was quick.
  sstazz | Oct 07, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It is good.
  woaicaoyuying | Jul 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon My last purchase 09/14 failed to bring in any cashback despite click was registered.
  Boris L | Sep 28, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a gift certificate. Did not get cash back. This leads me to believe that I am not entitled to cash back on a gift certificate. Thus, I have nothing to report.
  JackieCarroll | May 30, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Got the cashback after a couple of weeks, thought it would be quicker
  lmitchellg1212 | Jan 17, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback experience has been alright with petco. I have had an issue with petco saying they were giving me a credit but haven't received the credit yet. I have emailed them but they haven't responded, I even told them I could take my business elsewhere as I am not feeling very valued by them lately.
  Denisedun1127 | Dec 22, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The payout is way too long for petco and petsmart with topcashback. I get payouts from couponcabin within 30 -45 days after the transaction is complete. The pay out is slightly less, but worth it for the expedited payout.
  Nasheeanjel | May 08, 2016 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media