NordVPN Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 90% of your purchase back when you shop with NordVPN Join TopCashback Free

NordVPN Reviews

Please sign in to leave a NordVPN reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with NordVPN. Review this merchant
NordVPN Reviews
friend icon Trustworthy services, real cash back !
  vietlavie | Sep 28, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon its the best
  briangingras03 | Jan 09, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon So funny I waiting the cash back
  Member1132040968736 | Nov 08, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked easy
  AdamGoalie | Oct 21, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I cannot withdraw my money, I hope the problem will be resolved If this error persists, then please feel free to contact us with this error code: 1147832934
  DeborahGreene451 | Mar 13, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon This is very good!
  karistandy | Oct 10, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon great and timely cashback!
  btothekw | Jan 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The cashback for this purchase was not added to me automatically & I contacted customer support to initiate a claim. It was settle quickly after submitted supporting documents. Overall very pleasant experience.
  online_lifestyle224 | Oct 24, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Payback takes a long time
  ivancheungkaho | Sep 30, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined weeks after the transaction with just a generic justification.
  Member212886661136 | Dec 24, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The VPN itself is great, but NordVPN doesn't report to TopCashback that a transaction went through. You have to wait quite a while to submit a claim, and then you only have 100 days to submit one, so you might as well just forget about getting cash back from Nord. Very disappointing.
  t3hn4t3 | Dec 03, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon the transaction will not give you an invoice number, you have to request one from their customer service. then after a month of waiting it was declined.
  youkebb | Oct 15, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was declined weeks after the transaction with just a generic justification.
  tyrionl | Aug 26, 2019 Report Abuse