Nordstrom Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Nordstrom reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Nordstrom. Review this merchant
Nordstrom Reviews
friend icon Yes easy to earn cashback
  racim98 | Jan 28, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I want give cash to my account is approve
  125657716235 | Jan 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Is a good merchant and I love it
  Mouad2501 | Jan 01, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Love to hear your feedback
  ahmed_badiss | Dec 30, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Avg tracking speed
  mohameddgeghboub | Dec 26, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience
  jordandong | Dec 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Oui facile de gagner
  aboda48 | Dec 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Yes easy to earn
  gsdqt | Nov 22, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Yes easy to earn cashback
  mrlllhung | Nov 16, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Yes easy to earn cashback
  souma41 | Oct 01, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always fast shipment. Quality items.
  frenchjojo | Jul 27, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Yes easy to earn cashback
  chvu2903 | Nov 18, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Their stuffs and service are good. But they didn't track my cash back. I opened case already but nothing yet.
  Syn | Apr 13, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon This is not a complaint against nordstrom. I love nordie. They are one of the best. But this is the downside I experienced with topcashback's syetem. If they are offering 2-tiers cash back, for example, 15% for beauty and 5% for other online purchases, don't be fooled. I spent hundreds $ on cosmetics and all my cash back transaction was treated like 'general merchandises' and I received 5% cashback only, and I had to file for missing cash back. This was not made easy. Imagine 10 transactions I have. And it took them awhile to reflect the actual cash back. However, sometimes, they never adjusted the missing cash back. So I would suggest you to go elsewhere that offers flat rate cash back. If you are unlucky, you were not gonna get 15% cashback as advertised. This is fact that can be verified thru my account.
  nijideans | Jan 26, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Top cashback tracking system needs to improve. I made couple purchases from nordstrom but half of the time topcashback doesn't track right and give me less cashback than expected.
  | Oct 06, 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Similar experience as user "montjack" - I purchased gift cards of $800 due to the 10% cash back offer, but got no cash back credit for this. I've read the topcashback terms for tons of times to make sure that gift cards are not excluded, before placing the order. If topcashback/nordstrom doesn't want to give out cash back on gift card purchases, why don't you guys state it clearly on your webpage? because you guys wasted my chance to use other cash back portals who would actually honor my purchase.
  cassiezhouh66 | Jan 01, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon This is not a complaint against nordstrom. But this is the downside I experienced with topcashback's syetem. They are offering 10% for the anniversary online purchases, don't be fooled. I spent $3xx and my cash back transaction was never recorded, after I disputed, they even removed my visited record of the purchased day, is it possible? if they can't solve the problem, I think I will never use it again!
  | Aug 05, 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Gift card purchased for $ 1,000 the other day and no cash back credit given for this. Nothing states that gift cards are excluded so it stand to reason these should be included. Vendors who exclude them are very specific about doing so. What's the policy ? will return the gift card if they don't honor
  montjack | Nov 21, 2014 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy