Nike Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Nike reviewX

TopCashback members are more than satisfied with their experiences at Nike.com. Some say their transactions with Nike are always smooth, and the “money always comes back.” One customer claims it took almost three months to get his $19 cash back, but he still received it. Another shopper gives us props because we always provide the highest cash back rate.

More Nike reviews discuss the quality footwear that’s available. “I was able to get a pair of the most comfortable slides,” writes a satisfied fan. Nike is also no stranger to offering great prices and discounts, so keep your eyes peeled. You can expect fast deliveries as well. “I received my order on time and it was exactly what I ordered,” says a TopCashback member.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Nike Reviews
friend icon Shipping was fast and easy.
  heychulupa21 | Feb 24, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy and cashback ratio is greater than other cashback site.
  dhkekdndn | Feb 14, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon This is great.
  Jalone1988 | Nov 02, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon pretty good
  Member1122887002415 | Jul 14, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon My transactions between TopCashback and Nike are always smooth. I get redirected to Nike quick and the money always comes back.
  mlpaprzyca | Jun 26, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks a lot to TCB, they literally have the highest rate and I always shop with them for my family.
  mohammad_plus3 | Feb 19, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Nike is always the fastest to respond. They are a great company.
  Zimvy | Feb 18, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great Job Nike!
  bluewaters | Feb 03, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Nike is the Best! Smooth everything.
  steanlv | Jan 24, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon amazing! i love nike
  lb6207 | Jan 10, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon pleasant customer support as always
  Dadontwan | Dec 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick an easy to get cash back on my Nike orders!
  asdivito | Dec 04, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Payout could be faster, but it consistently works well and the value is very good!
  lb17shop | Nov 30, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was perfect
  shamwow610 | Nov 05, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the best cash back program out there hands down. Noone else even comes close to TopCashFree. Free simple, easy to use and I get paid to shop. What's better than that?!?!
  kslee10 | Sep 07, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon great merchant
  pierrepoupart | Sep 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon so gooooooooood
  jongchan kim | Aug 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback arrives consistently and is a great help!
  Hoyas | Aug 15, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon always a great place to shop. Nike has some of the best policies
  jukes_lui | Aug 14, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon easy to buy from love the cash back offer too
  namthin | Aug 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service!
  vdk25 | Jul 28, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I like to use this service! It always pays great cashback!
  Tbeinter | Jun 23, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service!
  vdk25 | Jun 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was great to get $19.00 dollars back,,,,,,,although it took almost 3 months to get it.....then again,,,,,,,,,i still received it !!!!!!!!!!
  JoeVikes | Jun 06, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect, got my order within a week
  prototype500 | May 31, 2019 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy