Nike Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Nike Join TopCashback Free

Nike Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Nike reviewX

TopCashback members are more than satisfied with their experiences at Nike.com. Some say their transactions with Nike are always smooth, and the “money always comes back.” One customer claims it took almost three months to get his $19 cash back, but he still received it. Another shopper gives us props because we always provide the highest cash back rate.

More Nike reviews discuss the quality footwear that’s available. “I was able to get a pair of the most comfortable slides,” writes a satisfied fan. Nike is also no stranger to offering great prices and discounts, so keep your eyes peeled. You can expect fast deliveries as well. “I received my order on time and it was exactly what I ordered,” says a TopCashback member.

Review this merchant
Nike Reviews
friend icon Took a few weeks but it worked
  Zhay21 | Oct 28, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a few weeks but it worked
  Zhay21 | Oct 28, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon I love this brand . Your stuff is just out standing.
  Member934953632132 | Sep 22, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent Deal
  turquetti | Sep 14, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon mostly tracked on time and easy to redeem
  jwang43 | Sep 05, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Nike is awesome!!
  aldoabril | Aug 24, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Muy comodos ??
  Judith156 | Jul 28, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Muy comodos ??
  Judith156 | Jul 28, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon This was amazingly easy!!! I love my NIKE sandals and better that I received cash back for them !! WIN WIN FOR ME!!
  vw4mon | May 31, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything went as expected
  Huntera1962 | May 13, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Really good fast simple
  Mohitpatel | May 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon It's great if you can afford to wait up to 2 weeks everything's perfect about it who doesn't want Nike sandals for $3
  Haley86 | May 05, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect in every way.
  lizyt | Apr 22, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  Funderburkjessica09 | Apr 10, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon We love Nike we buy weekly
  Brianna Alvarado | Apr 09, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Outstanding
  Simoghize | Jan 26, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon good good good
  foop | Dec 23, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Yeah, great
  Nganchu | Dec 21, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I’m enjoy the cash back thank you
  vjdinc2011 | Aug 24, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback always comes through and is quick about payout compared to other companies.
  NadiKat | Aug 17, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I think the earning of cash back is easy to use it but I did not like the Nike bag. I think the quality of bag is not good and confortable when I use it.
  Perlis | Aug 10, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Nike! I love their promos, prices & I love that they are part of this cash back!
  Newyork2422 | Jun 24, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Great good thankyou
  Min Jung Kim | Mar 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Shipping was fast and easy.
  heychulupa21 | Feb 24, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Super easy and cashback ratio is greater than other cashback site.
  dhkekdndn | Feb 14, 2021 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100