National Car Rental Reviews

Please sign in to leave a National Car Rental reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with National Car Rental. Review this merchant
National Car Rental Reviews
friend icon Simple and easy
  bubups | Dec 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The rental experience was quick and painless, the cashback was fast.
  qwexer | Nov 09, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Way too long for simple rental, low rate.
  brian12md | Feb 10, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon My cash back was declined by national car. I did everything the site said to do when making a reservation and didn't do anything it said not to. When I questioned topcashback, I was told that they didn't know why and national can decline and not give a reason. Sounds like "click bate" to me. Rent elsewhere.
  Azidas | Apr 05, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon All transactions declined.
  mwYnic | Mar 24, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Does not pay cash back on tcb. Try a different site.
  Dutchryan | Nov 26, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely the worst. 7 Months later, cashback still pending. Not 1, but multiple transactions.
  wjung81 | Oct 23, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes a lot of time for cahsback, declines often
  shishirsaha | Aug 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Transactions often don't show up and when they do, they're declined with no reason given.
  frekwentflier | Feb 26, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I've had two declined transactions with national thru this site. I would recommend not going with topcashback and national, it may be a lost cause even after lodging a claim it will come back denied.
  arkayz | Nov 06, 2015 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media