Microsoft Store Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Microsoft Store reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Microsoft Store. Review this merchant
Microsoft Store Reviews
friend icon good retailer
  vizz13 | Dec 29, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy and seamless
  skitchpatterson3 | Aug 19, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent experience.
  mikejag | Aug 17, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Timely and accurate cashback experience.
  rhutabarat | Aug 13, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It was EASY to download Office 365 on my HP All-in-One desktop!
  Kelley907 | Jan 12, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon why I can't get the cash back?
  tianwenedu | Jan 06, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent transaction...thanks
  Mbrown6847 | Jan 04, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon pretty easy to earn cash back just the waiting sucks but hey its money back in your pocket. love this site.
  Vincents_Gaming | Dec 28, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy just click the link make your purchase and the transaction was tracked within just a few hours.
  Codemonkey17 | Dec 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon earning cashback on my purchase was almost an after thought... once i was redirected to the store, i was free to do my shopping like normal with the only mention of any cashback coming from an email after my purchase letting me know it was tracked!
  chrrissss | Apr 10, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very happy with the Cashback but it takes very long to be payable
  vizz13 | Aug 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately, but incorrectly, and has taken eons for them to respond. They have still not responded to a cashback from July 2015 and it is holding up my other cashback.
  Willdamanio | Oct 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought something 10 months ago and they still haven't approved the cashback.
  Member1223340772548 | Sep 03, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Do yourself a favor and do not buy anything and expect cashback. I have multiple transaction they just decline after 6 plus moths "investigating". They also took down my last review which was not even rude or anything, they just don't like people to know the truth :)
  Toby518 | May 11, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible! I have been waiting since December of 2019 for the correct amount of cashback to post even after filing a claim and nothing! Wont bother with Microsoft again...
  JoelAA | Mar 25, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Payout took 365 Days - The worst I've experienced.
  engro | Jan 29, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 4-5 months to receive my cashback
  mrn1223 | Nov 20, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They offer a high cashback but simply decline the transaction even if it complies 100% with all the rules and exceptions. Basically a fake cashback offer.
  tyrionl | Oct 08, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The only store that did not approve of my cashback. I do not recommend it to anyone.
  PNEUMA40 | Mar 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Worst Customer and Technical Support in the Business. Culture come from top down and I reached out to decision makers they told me they would have someone get back to me and still nothing.
  HookedonCB | Feb 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolute nightmare so far. I ordered a new PC over 2 months ago when they had a 15% cashback deal. The cashback has been "pending" for over 2 months and stuck at "estimated payable in 8 weeks" for about 2 months now. I can't even create a support ticket. Nightmare - avoid.
  brewcrew87 | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy