Microsoft Store Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Microsoft Store reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Microsoft Store. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Microsoft Store Reviews
friend icon Very happy with the cashback but it takes very long to be payable
  vizz13 | Aug 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately, but incorrectly, and has taken eons for them to respond. They have still not responded to a cashback from july 2015 and it is holding up my other cashback.
  Willdamanio | Oct 04, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon It's been over 15 weeks since I purchased the item and filed a claim, and the incorrect cashback amount is still unresolved! unbelievable that topcashback and the vendor can't correct the mistake. Importantly, the cashback amount listed on topcashback is unbelieveable!
  scam | Mar 18, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The only store that did not approve of my cashback. I do not recommend it to anyone.
  PNEUMA40 | Mar 10, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Worst customer and technical support in the business. Culture come from top down and I reached out to decision makers they told me they would have someone get back to me and still nothing.
  HookedonCB | Feb 21, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolute nightmare so far. I ordered a new pc over 2 months ago when they had a 15% cashback deal. The cashback has been "pending" for over 2 months and stuck at "estimated payable in 8 weeks" for about 2 months now. I can't even create a support ticket. Nightmare - avoid.
  brewcrew87 | Apr 17, 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
Share Offers on Social Media