Macy's Reviews and Feedback- Page 13
Get up to 12% of your purchase back when you shop with Macy's Join TopCashback Free

Macy's Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Macy's reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Macy's. Review this merchant
Macy's Reviews
friend icon Did not honor 15% cash back on large purchase
  Swoodcom | Jun 22, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Frequently denies cashback. If you do get it at all, Cashback takes a long time. I've had numerous experinces of cashback not being tracked. Another site I know hasn't done this and very member friendly, customer service. Compared to TOPcb. Seems like your SOL if they deny your cashback.
  htech8 | Dec 12, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Macy's declined cashback on my $50 order. I was expecting to receive 12% back. No reason was given for declining and I did not use any coupon codes.
  donnadreamstate | Nov 28, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon My order was split into multiple shipments, order was over $100. I was only given cashback for the first shipment on $8 - not for the entire order.
  nmartin89 | Jul 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon It says 10 weeks to payout. I received it after 15 weeks but only after 3 emails back and forth to TCB.
  Member46454088737 | Mar 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never received cashback on a purchase over $700. I always click Topcashback immediately before checkout. Gimmick!
  buckeyesda | Aug 16, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Liars and dont give correct amount!!!
  kptz13 | Jul 08, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I waited over 4 months to receive cashback from this merchant. I was not pleased with this experience
  Member97140079810 | Jan 11, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon 3 nudges and 5 months to get my payout.
  KJBRANT | Dec 18, 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon TERRIBLE TRACKING!
  anthonynapoli | Dec 31, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon customer service at macy's is too hard to deal with.
  pauline90069 | Nov 16, 2015 Report Abuse
1...910111213      View:   2550100