LEGO Reviews

Please sign in to leave a LEGO reviewX

LEGO is getting positive feedback from TopCashback members and fans! Of course, LEGO’s products receive the most love, but so do its store representatives. One customer says she enjoyed the attention she received from staff, while another compliments the support team for being “awesome.” As for the shopping experience, LEGO “makes it easy for me to spend money,” someone writes jokingly.

Perhaps the most interesting LEGO reviews are the ones that talk about the cash back opportunities available. One shopper admits that the cash back “takes a while to get approved,” but it’s worth the wait because “it’s free money.”

Review this merchant
LEGO Reviews
friend icon Loved the personal attention from store representatives.
  Angie Rossy | Jul 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Who doesn't love buying Lego? Especially when you get cashback for doing so. Takes awhile to get approved but it's free money.
  Bmr4life | Aug 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Always makes me spend more.
  Riuski | Apr 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Smooth transaction.
  Joyce_Tsai | Apr 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Awesome support, product, and staff
  afrancoit | Apr 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Legos, and Shop Lego makes it easy for me to spend money...
  Riuski | Feb 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Lego will post with 100% confidence
  Flyer_Rich | Aug 14, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Extremely slow for reward to become payable
  felkadelic | Jul 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't register (likely due to their horrible website) and then they declined to a claim as "Non-Commissionable".
  xavierk | Feb 10, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I spent a LOT of money at LEGO, didn't get ANY cashback for multiple purchases. I would sure like to know what the criteria is for refusing cashback, because it seems like any little thing can keep you from getting what they promised you.
  LoriS | Feb 08, 2017 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy