LEGO Reviews and Feedback
Get up to 10.1% of your purchase back when you shop with LEGO Join TopCashback Free

LEGO Reviews

Please sign in to leave a LEGO reviewX

LEGO is getting positive feedback from TopCashback members and fans! Of course, LEGO’s products receive the most love, but so do its store representatives. One customer says she enjoyed the attention she received from staff, while another compliments the support team for being “awesome.” As for the shopping experience, LEGO “makes it easy for me to spend money,” someone writes jokingly.

Perhaps the most interesting LEGO reviews are the ones that talk about the cash back opportunities available. One shopper admits that the cash back “takes a while to get approved,” but it’s worth the wait because “it’s free money.”

Review this merchant
LEGO Reviews
friend icon
Fast and accurate payment
  Nicgou1310 | Jan 20, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
Fast tracking, and moderate payout (I think 3 months). I have had 2 transactions with this store already and they all went smoothly. One of the few merchants that actually works well on TopCashback. Highly recommend!
  imrimt | Oct 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Excellent and quick confirmation
  EarlTyndalled | Jul 07, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Loved the personal attention from store representatives.
  Angie Rossy | Jul 19, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Who doesn't love buying Lego? Especially when you get cashback for doing so. Takes awhile to get approved but it's free money.
  Bmr4life | Aug 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Always makes me spend more.
  Riuski | Apr 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Smooth transaction.
  Joyce_Tsai | Apr 21, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Awesome support, product, and staff
  afrancoit | Apr 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
I love Legos, and Shop Lego makes it easy for me to spend money...
  Riuski | Feb 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
Lego will post with 100% confidence
  Flyer_Rich | Aug 14, 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Extremely slow for reward to become payable
  felkadelic | Jul 14, 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback didn't register (likely due to their horrible website) and then they declined to a claim as "Non-Commissionable".
  xavierk | Feb 10, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Non-Commissionable
I made a huge purchase during a topcashback promotion for a total of more than $50 cash back. Lego decided to not pay and mark the orders as "non-commissionable."
  squinky86 | Mar 29, 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
I spent a LOT of money at LEGO, didn't get ANY cashback for multiple purchases. I would sure like to know what the criteria is for refusing cashback, because it seems like any little thing can keep you from getting what they promised you.
  LoriS | Feb 08, 2017 Report Abuse