Kohl's Reviews and Feedback- Page 1
Get up to 2% of your purchase back when you shop with Kohl's Join TopCashback Free

Kohl's Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kohl's reviewX

Kohl’s continues to be a favorite among TopCashback members who love to get their shop on. Many appreciate the retailer’s excellent services and wide variety of products, including apparel, home appliances and electronics. One customer who doesn’t have a Kohl’s nearby was relieved to find out she can shop online. “I was happy with the purchases,” she writes. “The items were shipped and received in a timely manner.”

In her Kohl’s review, another shopper shares her satisfaction with the products she bought online. “I love the fact that I can ship to the store for free,” she says, referring to Kohl’s buy online pick up in store option. But our members can’t go without mentioning the ability to earn cashback with Kohl’s. “Got my cashback and that’s worth five stars to me,” declares a fan.

Review this merchant
Kohl's Reviews
friend icon FREE MONEY WHILE SHOPPING!
  JBakerKY | Oct 03, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Exelente manera de ahorrar me gusta usarla para todas mis compras en linea
  Maylizzette | Sep 22, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy way to earn extra money while you are shopping
  JBakerKY | Apr 11, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon payment received
  climbey | Jan 08, 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Awsome, excellent and easy to use
  Kazroz | Dec 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been a Kohls shopper many years. And I participate in the Kohls Kash, points, and truly was so surprised about how nice that you guys participate thisl Great job!
  WW7420 | Oct 17, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon payment received
  climbey | Oct 15, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon payment received
  climbey | Jun 19, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent and easy to use
  Kazroz | Jun 13, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent.
  midi | Mar 27, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!
  eriberey | Feb 02, 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon always great prices and good quality
  jmjhuus | Dec 05, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good sales & discounts
  jmjhuus | Sep 06, 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Love shopping and Kohls and even better when I can save more money!!!!
  amyp | Apr 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems. Quality products. Arrived on time.
  duchdash | Mar 27, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It was super easy. Since I was going to buy from there anyhow, I use Topcashback to get some money back.
  jilliani812 | Jan 09, 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I wanted to comment on Brooklny cashier at store0280 she was wonderful and very patient every cashier should hope to be like her
  Member714747349045 | Jul 25, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon MARISA WAS WONDERFUL!! Very Helpful and really took care of me.
  Member614306184026 | Jun 18, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love Kohl’s, love Topcashback!
  chappellk | Jun 11, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Love Kohl's quick fast shipping
  coolmom | Mar 26, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Theres always a good cashback percentage
  rtrujillo53 | Mar 23, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I do not have a local Kohl's Store where I live. I was happy with the purchases and items were shipped and received in a timely manner.
  1pokey5 | Mar 15, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Got my cash back & that's worth 5 stars to me!
  CallMeColt | Feb 03, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Everything went pretty smoothly
  Topbanga | Feb 02, 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon click and earn
  Williep | Jan 14, 2018 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100